Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Great Neck, NY, United States | Seeking women 40-46 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Please have more than ONE pic!...and not of your dog, the ocean or some randoms.

In her own words

I consider myself to be suave and compromising, funny and humorous, stubborn and very talkative, calm and cool, kind, sympathetic, concerned, detailed, loyal, very confident, sensitive with a positive attitude, generous with good intentions. My ADHD and OCD usually make me good at things. I usually have a good memory, am clever and knowledgeable. I love to look for information. I can cheer up anyone when need be and/or make them laugh, motivate myself as well as others. I am very understanding with the capability to put myself in your shoes and, I have an amazing ability see both sides of every situation. I always stick up for the weaker ones and what's right. I follow the rules with an edgy attitude about it. I am fun to be around, outgoing, hyper, with a bubbly personality. I have learned to laugh at myself. I do not drink or use drugs. I'm in my sexual prime. I love sports, music, ANY time off from work. I love road trips/cycling the trails. I love a challenge. I never give up on myself or any one I deem worthy. I have tattoos and planning on many more up my left arm. I am systematic and beautiful with brains. I can't stand people with big egos or grammar issues! I want to find real love and I deserve it just as much as the next gal. I can fit in with best of the best on the upper West Side or hang out in Harlem. I'm a tom boy of sorts. I'm a painter part time and work hard with the big boys (blue collar style). I love to get dirty and sweaty, that's what showers are for! I feel that I have much to offer someone. I am loving and passionate. I have a great sense of humor. One REALLY important thing to know about me is that I am a food and coffee snob. there's Ben-n-Jerry's in the freezer, there will never be any of the good stuff left in it after I get my mitts on it; I ALWAYS pick out ALL of the good stuff ALL of the time and I always take the biggest piece of anything in front of me (unless I love you, then I'll let YOU have it). I'm a true Artist, my first love is Music. I play Guitar, and sing. As a Writer/Lyricist I am in love with words. I am very passionate about many things; The Arts, Cooking, Animals, Cooking Animals, (lol...I am not a vegetarian) COMEDY, making others laugh, helping people, I am a very kind and loving woman with an edge, I can be a tough chick but also very feminine and sexy. I have a great love for animals (the ones that I DO NOT cook of course, sorry "CIRCLE OF LIFE"). I like riding my Trek through some really awesome trails and looking to find more! I love picnics and I am a great cook; grew up Italian and also took Culinary classes. I have learned to roll with the punches, pick my battles and not to sweat the small stuff!! I love my PS3 playing C.O.D., Uncharted, Resistance, etc...!! I'm well rounded in so many areas and I am very laid back. I'm always a positive person and very rarely am I EVER in a bad mood!! Why should I be?? My life is good. I am a very independent, stable, confident, secure with myself kind of gal. You should be able to make me laugh, as I have a great sense of humor and I feel that laughter is KEY!! I have a 19 year old son who lives down south with his aunt. I am drama free and come with NO BAGGAGE, NO addictions, (this includes smoking, I quit over 5 years ago and proud of it!) and I bring a lot to the table. (Lots of good FOOD for the most part!) and NO I am not fat! I am an excellent kisser btw, I'll definitely knock your socks off! I am very passionate with the right person and I am willing to give you my world. I love to please my my partner and I live to do things for you and make you happy, which in turn makes me happy. ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs and cats however, I do not have any pets at the present time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going on picnics on Long Island

Favorite things

I love baking and cooking foods that I grew up on. I am Italian and love to make people happy enjoying my creations. Did I mention I HATE MEN WITH BIG EGOS??

For fun

I am a Musician and enjoy playing my guitar and writing music also playing out at gigs around Long Island.

Last read

Self help and beyond the grave interests me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am a live-in assistant and I do it all! I am the Glue that holds it altogether BABY!! :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am a Prisoner of Faith
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied computer Information Systems, Administration, Liberal Arts, Culinary... I have diverse interests!