Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Simpsonville, KY, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a never know unless you try.

In her own words

I'm a single mom of 2 great boys. They're 12 & 17. They are my pride & joy! I am a cosmetology instructor. I like to laugh, and make people laugh. I guess you could say I'm a hopeless romantic. I love to cuddle on the couch & and talk, or watch a movie, or sit in front of the fireplace with a nice glass of wine. I'm an affectionate person. I like holding hands, back rubs, hugs, & and kisses! I enjoy going out and having fun with friends and family as well. I like a man who knows how to treat a lady. Call me old fashioned, but I think it's sweet when a man opens the door for me. I'm honest, genuine, sincere, soft hearted - to a fault sometimes. I'm looking for someone to be a friend that I can talk to, but will let me listen and be there for them too. I think it's important to develop a trusting friendship and let it take off from there. I love music, most any type. I like comedy, drama (on tv ONLY),& and some reality tv. I like to read...romance novels (it's the hopeless romantic thing again!) I do believe that true love does exist, and that the fairy tale can happen. If you think you're my prince charming, email me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As far as restaurants, I don't really have a favorite, someplace quaint, and cozy. My favorite vacation place to go is Gatlinburg, TN. I love the smoky mountains! I like Savannah, GA. too. Not opposed to trying new places!

Favorite things

My two boys are my 2 most favorite people. I teach cosmetology, so I love Beauty and fashion. Most of all, I love teaching people.

For fun

I like spending time with family and friends. Anything that involves laughing and having fun. I like going for walks, talking with friends, reading, learning new things about people. I like to travel and see new places.

Last read

Anything Nicholas Sparks writes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I Teach cosmetology/esthetics
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference