
chum's

32 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 23-32 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Tired of lying, cheating, and insecure men

In her own words

I'm an acquired taste I like to think. I differ from other women just from how I grew up and the life I've lead up to now. I'm very independent, strong minded, driven, and goal orientated. I strive for improvement all the time so I can be successful with whatever it may be... work, myself, and/or everyday life events. I know where I'm going and I maybe lagging behind then other, but it because I just had a career change and I'm adjusting to a new life style. But I'm still determined to be the best at my new life. I'm into figure competing and Olympic weightlifting right now. So those two are my main focuses for fitness goals but I'm always down for anything else. I love to hike during the warm weather mounths and cuddle on the cold ones. With that said... I want to get out there and see what there is and possible meet some great guys. I'm seeing what is a good candidate for the future I want to live. I'm looking for some of the same qualities as myself in a guy but I want variety too. I want him to be different and to be himself. I would like to get to know you by kicking your butt at bowling or miniature golfing. I'm competitive but I like to just let loose and not have awkwardness between the two of us. I feel people open up more when they don't feel like there at a job interview ha ha... I'm accepting applications!! Just be yourself....

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

I like Fish, Horses, Other

I have 2 dogs- they are my fur children

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The gym... I piratically live there

Favorite things

Cooking, cleanin lol, movie nights, cuddling with my dogs, school, sports, exercising, focusing on me and my future...

For fun

anything outdoor related. I like sports, mountain climbing, fishing, just exploring and taking pictures of what ever i come across

Last read

Hitler Bio



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Motor Transport Operator 2nd- Refuel Operator Billet- Legal Chief
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
IRISH ALL THE WAY!!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm spiritual but I stopped going to church dur to an over load of work and school. Sundays I really need ME time
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have a lot of educational backgraound. I've been to 3-4 college. Mostly for photography but I recently go to college to just fufill my interest in work under the hood of a car or truck. I want to learn how to rebuild, refurnish, and body work