
trishy4848

39 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
SWEEEEETTTTTT...I am the one:)

In her own words

Let's do this......I am charming, funny, successful, full of life, confident, positive, and so much more! My life is very content and peaceful at this moment. I am flexible and can fit into any situation, hard working, and committed to anything I set out to do. I have to say I am very optimistic in every situation, look for the good in people, and stay positive in the most difficult times. I have learned and continue to learn from life's lessons and am not afraid to fall and get back up. A bit of a risk taker, competitive, curious, inner-motivated (if that's a word ha!), and really enjoy being social in any environment. I love to meet new people. I would like to meet someone who I can share healthy conversations with, have a few laughs, and really enjoy each other's company. Not looking to move fast, looking for a true friendship, looking to spend quality time with someone who can have fun and joke around. Someone who is content with their life, and can stand on their own two feet:) Meaning, must have employment, transportation, live on his own...no offense, thought I needed to explain this as some of the individuals I have come across are looking for a sugar mamma! Ummm...so not me! Lol! I have a wonderful teenage son and a sassy toddler girl who are my life! My time is very busy, with my profession and my children, but not too busy, where I can't fit some time in with friends! Family and faith are extremely important to me. Without these values, my life would not be as content and peaceful as it is today:) Thanks for taking time to read this and hope to chat soon!

Her interests

Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Favorite hot spots

Favorite places to spend time can really be anywhere. I am spontaneous, outgoing, and can really have an awesome time at any place:) If I have a preference, outdoor events like festivals (Fiesta, Stock Show n Rodeo sporting events etc.)

Favorite things

Favorite things include spending time with family, barbecues, relaxing. Life doesn't always have to be fast paced!

For fun

In the midst of my professional career and my beautiful children, I like to take time out and go to sports games (Huge SPURS fan), exploring new surroundings, new restaurants, movies, barbecues, and pretty much anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
My profession is in the financial industry with one of the top five national banks (auditor).
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelor's degree