
Devin5066

28 year old woman | Valley Cottage, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
For me life is about learning everyday, if that is history, art, food, culture, or learning about another person I am up for it.

In her own words

I am light hearted but not flaky, I enjoy spending time with my friends and family but I also like exploring on my own. I love being lost or any least being cut off from cell phone and other electronics and be in the moment. I have loved growing up in the hudson valley and enjoying its the past and its natural beauty. I want to be part of the world whenever possible, seeing something or doing something new each day.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I am definatly a cat person. Half because they are little and so darn (I use words like darn) cute, and half because while dogs are fun I also find them to be a lot of work.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love The Cloisters, Hiking the Gunks, Boating on the Hudson, and visiting any delicious bakery in the area.

Favorite things

My favorite songs are the ones I can sing to in the car. I like Squeeze, Bruce Springsteen, Tom Petty, The Beatles, 80s anything. Im into Parks and Rec, 30 Rock, Community, New Girl, Battlestar Galactica. Food favorites chocolate, garlic and shrimp.

For fun

I love to explore the outdoors, hiking, walking, kyacking in the Hudson Valley are my favorite ways to spend a weekend. Museums are also a big hit with me.

Last read

History non fiction is my old standard, I just read James McPherson's This Mighty Scourge, which is on the Civil War. I also read the first two Game of Thrones novels and the Hunger Games Trilogy. Ive also got Shel Silverstein poems on my nightstand.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a great big American Mutt. Ive got one side of my family that are English and landed in Massachusetts in the 1630s, and other parts that are Polish, Italian, and Irish that landed in the New York area over the last century and a half.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Grew up in the United Methodist Church, it was a supportive and caring enviorment. I haven't been regularly attending church since college.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral