Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Angels_Fan_86

28 year old woman | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles of Brea, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Insert Witty Comment Here :)

In her own words

Trying out the very awkward online dating scene... So let me sit down and tell you my life story in 100 characters or less! I'm outgoing, silly, fun, and happy with my life. I teach at a middle school in LA and I know all the words to Baby got back, about 80% of the lyrics to ice ice baby, and about 70% of the lyrics to Forgot about Dre (and I don't even like rap all that much... Hmmm). I like to have a good time, and try to make the best out of any situation I am. I'm a little nerdy in the sense I like Marvel movies and reading, but I LOVE sports (Go Angels!!) and enjoy going to any sporting event. I'm really easy going, middle-maintenance (not to high, but definitely not low... I do care about what I'm wearing!).... Basically if you're fun and can make me smile then I'm interested in meeting you :) my grandma says I'm very outgoing, very generous, a little opinionated at times, and beautiful! hey whose to argue to Grammy?! I'm in the progress of becoming a real adult (ie working out more bc I'm definitely not 21 anymore, teaching myself to cook... Thank goodness for Pinterest) and I'm also looking for someone who can push me to be the best me I can be!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Angels Stadium... enough said ;)

College

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

I love all types of movies. My favorites are Top Gun, Role Models, Notebook, and Sweet Home Alabama. Currently some TV shows I love are Nashville, Arrow, The Voice... I listen to all types of music and flip around my radio often!

For fun

In my free time I love going to sporting events and just being around awesome people. I'm actually looking to start doing more creative fun things that I don't do often, so if you have any ideas let me know!

Last read

I'm about to start the Maze Runner and Game of Thrones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Cal Poly Pomona then enrolled in the credential program. I have two teaching credentials (elementary and english)