Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

meer_kat_

43 year old woman | Gulfport, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 60 miles of Saint Petersburg, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a brat and a dork, you're my bf and partner in crime

In her own words

I have no baggage and have no time or patience for men with crazy exes or instability. So why am I on here... because my parents recently died after being married for 63 years. I will say everyday was not a perfect day. It made me realize what's important... that at the end of 63 years you have to be my best friend in order to get through it together. It's taken me some time to get back to wanting to date again, therefore I am not looking to settle for the first person that I meet. I miss those times when doing nothing feels amazing because the person next to you makes you excited to wake up in the morning. I hate the dating game, wish you could just say "hey u like me, I like you, ok cool let's hang out" or "hey no chemistry? Ya none here either... ok friends? Ok" ...simple no stress. I've been told that apparently I'm attracted to a quieter, tall guy with nice shoulders, facial scruff in a baseball hat, all possibly true. ... Looking for a strong man that can hold me and make me laugh, haven't figured out yet if that's a big man or a big heart... I actually really do like sports you should also, especially football, and have your own friends... I like a guy that can do his own thing, not a wuss but won't cause a scene, has a sense of humor and can take a joke.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

peke pom

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere outside! Any place with the right person or people can be my hot spot.

College

Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I love music! EDM, blues rock rb pop dance country just about all of it! I love cheese all kinds! Huge fan of chips salsa, bacon, ketchup NFL football I seem to watch a lot of the history channel but I also love Tosh and crime shows

For fun

I love playing... sports, cards, any game, boating, camping, fishing, motorcycles, anything outdoors, karaoke, road trips anything that's not sitting around.

Last read

One More Day, God on a Harley and Yes like every other woman on the planet I did read the 50 Shades series lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Irish, Norwegian, German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS-MGT MKT ADV Greek Lit Assoc. graphic arts real-estate lic hard knocks