Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ, United States | Seeking men 28-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live. Laugh. Love

In her own words

I'm fun, smart, friendly and pretty much up for anything. I like staying in and watching movies with a glass of wine as much as a night out. I love the idea of getting all dressed up as much as I love a sweatshirt and ponytail. I'm looking to broaden my horizons and get out and meet new people. I love to laugh...being able to make me laugh is a huge plus. I'm looking for someone that I can trust and build a relationship with. Someone who isn't interested in playing games. Someone who gets excited when they see my name on their caller id and doesn't have to wait a certain amount of time before calling me back. I love to run...I don't always run very fast or very far but I try to do it 4-5 days a week. It's how I decompress at the end of the day and it's how I get around any real dieting. I like to be able to eat what I want so I run to stay in shape. I ran the NYC Half Marathon two years ago and the Philly Half Marathon twice with my dad. I'm hoping to do Jersey City in September. I'm not looking for someone who is obsessed with health and fitness, but someone who thinks it's important would be nice. I am very close with my family. I go home every Sunday for dinner and starting in September to watch the 4:00 football game. I consider my younger brother to be one of my best friends, so I'd like someone who puts their family high on their priority list.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views



The College of New Jersey, Ewing, NJ

Favorite things

music, a good glass of wine, laughing so hard I cry, eating outside, the beach, good food, movies, chocolate, dancing, running..I could keep going...

Last read

I LOVE any books by James Patterson or John Grisham...I've read most of them....some of them more than once. I love to read, but I do most of my reading during the's too hard to find time while I'm teaching.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral