
michsocial

38 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The beauty of a woman must be seen from her eyes, because that is the doorway to her heart, the place where Love resides.

In her own words

I'm a woman with a passion for life and I try to live each day to its fullest. Life, after all, is a great adventure! I am very outgoing - yes, a total extravert. I love people people watching. I love to talk and have great conversations. I love dancing, music, theatre, museums, movies, sports, food/eating, being outdoors, traveling and so much more. Did I mention how much I love dancing, (haha)? - (hip hop, salsa, bachata, ballroom, yes, even line dancing - by no means am I a pro, but I'm a quick learner got great rhythm). Alright, enough about me for now, I'll refrain from disclosing my full BIO here. =) Call me old fashion, but I'm a sucker for chivalry (I don't believe its dead) being romanced. I'm praying for a sincere man to share and experience the adventure of life, with me. One who appreciates this amazing world God created. Someone who'll provide balance in my life and keep me grounded....as I'd hope to do the same for him - we'd bring out the best in each other. A man who's a true gentleman, treats every woman with respect, driven, compassionate, faithful, straight forward & knows what he wants - IS ATTRACTIVE! If you can (or like to) dance, well - thats a bonus ;) I'm a West Coast gal who relocated East for work, about 2 years ago. I've noticed a difference between East Coast West Coast men and I prefer the East instead. I should've moved out here sooner ;) I'm finally at a point in my life where I'm ready to seriously settle down have a family. This online dating thing is new to me, so I'm hoping it'll be a fruitful experience.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seattle, Vancouver, San Diego, Los Angeles, Hawaii, Las Vegas, New York, DC, Italy Anywhere you can absorb history & culture. Gotta have amazing food & beautiful, genuine people.

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Movies - Romantic Comedies are my fave Music - Old School Hip Hop, R&B, Slow Jams, Latin Music, Jazz, Easy Listening, Contemporary Christian, Reggae TV - I miss 80's, early 90's sitcoms Food - I love ALL cuisines, but of course primarily Asian

For fun

Dancing, Eating, Drinking, Adventure, Watching Movies, Outdoor Activities, People Watching, Performing Arts, Watching Sports, Volunteering, Working Out, Travelling, Socializing

Last read

im not much of a reader, but I ain't gonna lie - the last book I read was about this man named Christian Grey! =)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Practicing Roman Catholic - my faith is very important to me!
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral