Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Beantown315

30 year old man | Westwego, LA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
The only way to know is to get out there and try.

In his own words

I am recently out of the Army. After hopping across the globe to some of the least desirable places on Earth, I am happy to be home and settled near the city that I love; New Orleans, La. Huge Saints fan, enjoy LSU football and hate baseball. I live a crazy busy life, working full time during the day as the Operations Supervisor for ProSource and a full time student at night trying to complete my Spanish, Business Management and Accounting Degrees. Additionally, I still have committments to the National Guard. I love fitness and try to stay competative in local events like the sponsored 5ks, Warrior Dash Events, Zombie Runs and anything else that comes along that looks both fun and challenging. I am also a huge dork in my love for Star Trek, Star Wars and all things Sci fi, Fantasy or Zombie. I deeply enjoy board games (not stuff like Monopoly, but more interesting games.) As such, I am very busy and looking for someone who is ready for a real relationship, and mature enough to handle it while still having fun. Just be yourself, and we can go from there. What I look for more than anything is a good sense of humor and some kind of drive, direction or motivation in life. Also someone to help center me. Spilt balance between wanting to go out and have fun and curl up on the couch and watch a movie or just hang out and talk. After all these years of moving around from place to place, I guess above all, I am looking for someone whom I will really just be happy because they are there and really help me make my life here feel like home.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Big Game of Thrones, Lord of the rings, Star Wars, Star Trek, Battlestar Gallactica, Dexter, Luther, American Horror Story fan. Music, love the Chili Peppers. All time favorite. Also enjoy Pink Floyd, Tool, Deftones, Muse.

For fun

Table Top gaming, video games, watch football, run, read a book, debate politics, science and religion

Last read

The Long Walk. Recommended by a good friend, one of the first written under Baughman (King) and I was intrigued by basically the origins of the Hunger Games, which I also greatly enjoyed (except the flat developement of the main character.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree