Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lilies674

40 year old woman | San Angelo, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I love life! I may be 40 but sometimes I have so much joy in my heart I just want to (and if no one is around) skip.

In her own words

My family is close -- my parents have been referred to as 'The Cleavers'. I have a son and raising him to become the man of God he has been designed to be is the most important role I have. I get to volunteer at my son's school and enjoy that immensely. I made a bad decision and cancelled my gym membership thinking, 'I can workout at home'. Yeah, right. I was doing it multiple times a week and thought my habit of self-discipline was strong enough but now I am not doing it consistently but I am working on changing that. I cannot say I never drink but I also cannot say I drink socially. I may have 3 or 4 drinks a year. If I want a Budweiser or a glass of red wine, I drink it. If I never have another alcoholic beverage I would not feel I'm missing out. I want to keep dating local. I don't want to have to drive more than and hour and half to date you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I do not have any pets, but I'm not opposed to them. In fact I've been discussing a pet with my son for several months.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like coffee shops. Bonsai Garden is my favorite restaurant (I like sushi -- cooked or raw).

College

Angelo State University, San Angelo, TX

Favorite things

sushi, The Big Bang Theory, An Officer and a Gentleman, Adam Sandler/Jack Nicholson, coffee in the morning, bubble baths, singing in the shower, dancing like no one is looking, Number 1 -- faith, hope, and peace (I know that is not one thing)

For fun

playing games, disc golf (I keep them in my car just in case), singing Karaoke, watching comedies (mostly), bowling, learning more about God, yard work, reading, dancing, amusement parks, museum,

Last read

Bible, Narrative of the Life of Frederick Douglass, started A Game of Thrones but took too long of a break and now want to start it over. Going to the library today to get, To Kill A Mockingbird



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe the Bible is the Word of God (flawless). Christ is the son of God who lived a sinless life, walked this earth and is our model, we must confess Him as Lord, believe He is who he says he is, and ask Him to forgive us.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from ASU with a BS in the field of Early Childhood Education.