
mysweetpea_s

41 year old woman | Midlothian, VA, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 120 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loving life

In her own words

There are a few words that describe me well: outgoing, simple, spontaneous, confiident, intelligent, independent, optimistic, laid-back and extremely passionate!!! I am happy and secure.... love being outdoors and involved in a wide variety of activities. Family and friends are very important to me and I know how to balance hard work and adventure. Rather than sit on the sidelines and watch, I like to get out there and live. I am now at the place where there is opportunity to be more spontaneous. My friends would say that I have quiet self-confidence and an infectious smile. I am versatile..... I love to get dressed up in red high heels for an evening out on the town but also like to throw on my flip flops and baseball hat for a cookout or cooking dinner at home. I believe chemistry is very important.... I am also a huge college basketball fan...... I have a true zest for life!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Golden Retriever

Favorite hot spots

Mama 'Zu, Bistro 27,Mint, Millie's, La Grotta, Blue Goat are all great for a meal. I enjoy traveling and meeting new people.. Give me a great day at the beach or lake any day!! I love Sanibel Island. But I am not done exploring yet.....

Favorite things

Laughter, Spontaneity, Chocolate, Good music, Flip flops, Spending time with my family and friends, A gorgeous day at the beach / lake, Bubble baths and Singing in the shower....

For fun

I love the beach and swimming in the waves, going to a neighborhood coffeehouse, watching basketball, listening to live music, reading a book by the fireplace or visiting with family and friends.

Last read

Alex Cross, After the Music Stopped, The Way I See It, Unbroken, Steve Jobs, Paula Deen's Southern Cooking Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference