
redwood707

31 year old woman | Ukiah, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 3000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Just spent the last year helping my roommate...

In her own words

Just spent the last year helping my roommate raise her 3 young grandchildren during some tough times for their family. This took me out of the dating scene for awhile, but now that the kids are going back to their mom, I'm finding myself ready to date again. I've always been on the more adventurous side, ready to try something new and spontaneous at any moment. This is definitely still a big part of who I am. But having spent the last year in the role of "co-parent" for 3 kids who were not my own, I found myself really loving being in a family/parental role too. I'm ready to find someone to settle down with and start a family, while also maintaining a lifestyle of exploration, adventure, and mind-opening experiences. I tend to surround myself with people who are outgoing, easy to talk to, and have a great sense of humor (a must-have for me!). I enjoy guys who are family-oriented, gentle, good with kids, love the outdoors, love animals, and preferably have some musical talent. Music is one of my great loves, and probably one of the few things I could not live without in my life. I'm from the East Coast originally. A volunteer stint with AmeriCorps brought me to Northern California 8 years ago, and I find myself continuously enthralled with the natural beauty this region has to offer. I love the small town community feel of where I live, though I feel grateful for the proximity to San Francisco and the coast.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hiking up a mountain, outdoors in nature, near a riverside, waterfalls, foot bridges.

For fun

Explore new places, learn new outdoor activities, go to the movies, go for a walk or hike, having thought-provoking conversation, love going to concerts and dancing - bluegrass/jam/funk are my favorites, but I love most music



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference