Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KROSE5757

29 year old woman | Oconomowoc, WI, United States | Seeking men 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to the area

In her own words

Hi everyone! So about me... I grew up in Milwaukee Wisconsin, traveled around a bit during and after College, and just moved back here recently. I think I'm planning on staying put for a little while at least. I work as a physical therapist in orthopedics. I love my job and can't imagine doing anything else. I am a pretty easy going person and usually happy doing just about anything as long as I am in the right company. I enjoy being active and outdoors. Lately I have been filling most of my free time with volleyball, hockey, and running. Besides that I do enjoy lazy weekends with movies and junk food once in awhile but its definitely not my lifestyle. As far as nightlife I like getting out with friends to enjoy food and live music. I am very family oriented and we are very tight knit. I have 2 brothers and a sister who are my best friends and we spend I should also mention that my faith in Jesus Christ is very important to me and I wouldn't consider dating someone who is not christian. This is nothing against other religions or atheists. It is simply because my values in life are built from my faith as are all the decisions I make and I would hope that the person I am most intimate with and choose to build a relationship with would have the same values as me. I guess I am looking for someone fun and adventerous with a quick witted sense of humor that will keep me on my toes and keep things exciting. I'd also like to meet someone with a pure heart who cares for the people around him if they are friends, family, or complete strangers.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Running, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Carroll University, Waukesha, WI

Favorite things

My favorite movies are comedies and chick flicks. Favorite music is anything live, but mostly classic rock or christian rock Favorite food is ice cream.

For fun

jogging, reading, camping, biking, kayaking, boating, food



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a physical therapist. I work in outpatient orhtopedics. I absolutely love it. It is a new challenge every day and keeps me on my toes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I could talk forever on this. If you want to hear about it just ask! If you don't want to, don't ask. I am not the person that goes around preaching the gospel to anyone who doesn't want to hear it.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral