
runnergirl2835

38 year old woman | Gulfport, MS, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a man who knows how to laugh with a kind and compassionate spirit...

In her own words

I am a woman who loves to laugh and have fun, but I also have a sensitive and compassionate side. I am comfortable in all types of settings from staying at home for a quiet evening to all kinds of outdoor and indoor activities. I am just as comfortable in a suit or dress as I am in a pair of shorts or jeans, and I love to try new things. I have been running for about a year now, and it is my favorite way to stay fit, although, I love all kinds of other physical activities, as well. I am a very driven professional with a Masters of Public Health and a BA in Anthropology. I love to help other people, which is why I chose the anthropology/public health combination. I am most passionate about activities that help fight cancer and that offer education in cancer prevention. My friends describe me as funny, driven, a loving mom, kind, and caring. I am looking for a serious relationship, but at the same time, I am looking to take things slow to develop a friendship within that relationship. I feel that being friends is the most important part of any lasting relationship! I am looking for a man who loves to laugh and have a good time, but he must also know when to be serious and have a kind heart. I have a wonderful daughter, who always makes me laugh and is my world. I also have a very strong spiritual believe in God.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

My daughter and I have always loved all animals, and we have 2 dogs, 1 cat, fish, and a Guinea pig.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to visit the Southwest area of the US whenever I can get away. I also love the beaches of Florida.

College

University of Southern Mississippi, Hattiesburg, MS

Favorite things

I love county music and classic rock. I enjoy watching crime dramas, comedies, and scary/suspensful movies. My favorite food is Italian followed by Mexican. I am also a sucker for frozen yogurt!

For fun

I love to do just about anything. I have just as much fun hiking, fishing, and doing other outdoors activities as I do going to art museums and seeing movies. I love anything new with lots of adventure!

Last read

I love Tony Hillerman novals! They take place in the Southwest, and I can just imagine the area while I read! I also enjoy medical suspense novels, such as those written by Robin Cook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a director within my organization, and I teach adjunct courses at a university. I don't want to give too much information, although, I will be happy to give more information later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My belief in Jesus Christ is a very important part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree