Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Stacey123470

44 year old woman | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 30 miles of Verona, WI

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my partner in crime ;)

In her own words

Me: I'm a very outgoing person. One who loves a conversation, but doesn’t need to talk for the sake of endless noise. Equally as comfortable sitting on a couch in silence, or listening to music, and just - being. I would enjoy finding someone who understands who they are, and knows what they want, and can present that image on Date #1. Confidence is sexy. I believe I’m assertive, and will tell you the answer to your question damn the repercussions. Honesty, the lost trait, is found here. I am not afraid to express my opinion, and would prefer someone who is willing to do the same. I’m a student of human behavior by training and nature, but know when to turn the faucet off and just breathe into the moment. Why not spend time on people and things that are important to us? I feel you know your heart by where you spend your time, as well as your assets. I enjoy lots of things and believe that variety is the spice of life. Although I can do spur of the moment, my professional aspirations force me to plan. I enjoy traveling, and have been fortunate enough to take in sights all over the world. Care to join me on an adventure somewhere only two can enjoy? And please, anything within close proxemics to the water (swimming, boating, cruising, the beach, etc.) and I am in heaven. I’m also an avid Disney fan (it’s in your blood once spending years for that incredible organization). Give me someone who possesses a quick wit, with a touch of sarcasm, and I foresee many laughs and fun evenings over a bottle of wine or some vodka. What I continue to hold out for because settling not an option for this one: I’d enjoy someone who wants to share, you know, a true partner. Someone who’s not afraid of the bad, and understands that the journey of life is both peaks and valleys. Someone that can be real, listen, participate, call BS on me when it is necessary. A gentleman with compassion for others. Again, I’m not settling because I know that there are real men who dare to be loving, honest, intimate, positive, and family oriented. A man who enjoys holding hands, does not feel obligated but wants to open my door, knows how to communicate, and love....I know you’re out there… Huge Bonus in my book if character is important to you…..I’m really desiring someone who exemplifies these characteristics: • A man of his word – Do what you say you’re going to do, and I’ll be right by your side • Be courageous – Challenge me to grow, and I’ll do the same for you. • Someone who holds dear the Golden Rule • A sense of understanding the past and its value, but how it doesn't have to impede on the here and now • Holding strong to a code of Faith, Family and Honor Standing firm because I know you’re out there………..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I have been all over the world. Rome or Paris are my favorite spots and I love going on a cruise (water theme!). I don't have a favorite place to eat but love Italian. Can't live without my Starbucks! Next Stop China!

For fun

I love to do fun things, travel, anything to do with water, theatre, baseball (Go White Sox!). I like movies, (when I can get there), Some TV - I like all kinds of music.

Last read

I read a lot. Fiction or non fiction, business mags and other stuff. I love reading and I love to learn. I feel like it keeps me on top of my game.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral