
nursebeth39

41 year old woman | Guilford, CT, USA | Seeking men 40-50 in Connecticut, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Email me if you like what you see...

In her own words

So here I am again... on match that is .. Just ended a pretty serious relationship (not from match), however the time I was on I met a great deal of nice guys, even just to hang out with..soo thought I would give it another try...So about me...I am a witty and compassionate person who is looking for a kind, passionate , successful and motivated partner. I just recently turned the big 40..and I feel that I am constantly evolving and figuring out people everyday.. I can be a bit sarcastic sometimes, but individuals who know me say that I am hysterical.. I love to laugh and laugh WITH others.... I grew up in Rhode Island and still have family there. I am at the beaches in RI almost every weekend during the summer months, so I guess you could say I am a RI beach snob..LOL. My children, the ocean, fine wine, fine dining, and champagne ... these are a few of my favorite things... I am definitely a "girlie girl", even though I consider myself a modern woman, I still believe in chivalry and being asked out on a date and having the door held for me etc,etc.... Not going to lie, I love to be spoiled and treated like a princess! I also believe in doing the same for my partner...Relationships have to be 50/50, otherwise they will not work... PS.. please if you are going to wink, shoot me an email.. We are all adults here, well at least some of us are..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I used to have an English bulldog, and I would love to get another one some day.....When my kids can help take care of the dog!!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Liv's oyster bar, fine steakhouses, swanky restaurants and bars ...my home

College

Quinnipiac University, Hamden, CT

Favorite things

SHOPPING! ,Indian food, sushi, wine , oysters love, love them could eat 2 dozen with some really fine champagne,good steak, SPICY food..the ocean, traveling, Aruba, Hawaii (i love the people and find them very spiritual), and of course my children,

For fun

SHOP!! I'm a typical woman, travel, hanging out with my family. Hanging out at the beach. Love going to concerts.. I love Van Morrison , The Doors, Fleetwood Mac .. 80's music too.. I like karaoke bars!

Last read

Proof of heaven, Newsweek,NY times, Elf on the shelf...with my kids



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Registered Nurse at a large teaching hospital in New Haven...can you guess? LOL
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am of Portuguese and Polish decent..
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Raised a strong catholic. I try to attend church weekly. I find as you get older and life gets harder, you need your faith more than ever.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters degree in healthcare administration from UNH.