Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Binghamton, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Do you believe?

In her own words

I am a happy single mom of 2 children. I knew what I wanted to do professionally since I was 10 years old and am still at it. My life has been blessed with hills and valleys and I have enjoyed the scenic route so far. My ideal companion would be someone who is light hearted, appreciates music, has hobbies of his own, loves his family, considers his friends family and committed to his profession. Someone who is grateful, humble and serves others. Someone who plays and prays. My children seem to know me best and describe me as being like how Jane and Michaeldescribe Mary, lol. (I know sexy, right?) I think it's sweet but I know I'm not perfect. I'm more like Mary Poppins meets Roseanne meets Melissa I don't curse, drink or smoke. I do love adventures and making the most of the time I have with others. I'm sarcastic but in an honest way. And I have no problem being expressive yet appropriately reserved. I appreciate who I am and how God made me. At the moment I think it is safe to say that I am not looking for someone to run off and marry. In that same regard, I'm not looking to date the world either. This dating thing can be frustrating, I know. But have faith, viewer of this profile, there is hope. I might not be the whole package to many but I believe that to someone I'm everything they couldn't live without and more. I believe the same is true for who I'm supposed to end up with too. So, in closing, if you love God, football, baseball, casual hiking, the occasional road trip, children, laughing out loud and holding hands with that one person who you connect with most in the world... then maybe we have something in common. So if you are the guy I have been looking for, better hurry up before my subscription runs out. After that, only our prayers and faith will put us together. Ok, now the ball is in your court. You have read my essay so now you'll have to write me and tell me about you. God Bless and happy searching!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Movies, ports, Any MLB stadium or sporting event. Museums, classical concerts. Parks for hiking and picnics.

Favorite things

Nothing beats sitting and watching a football or baseball game! Favorite hobbies jewelry design, knitting and baking. Music: anything but Hip-hop and rap. Movies: anything but gore and raunchy.

For fun

Road trips, spontaneous adventures, family time, SUNDAYS!, baseball games, Friends, movies, Staying home and being bored (nothing beats helping time pass slowly by just chilling) and playing games.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Teacher of Musical Arts
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
American blend of German/Italian/Irish/French/Mexican
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Saved by the grace of God. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I can honestly say that I am well-educated and always learning more. I believe in growing and stretching throughout our entire lives.