
BrunetteBelleCMA

32 year old woman | Lisbon, OH, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughter really is the best medicine...

In her own words

I'm looking to bring genuinely GOOD and POSITIVE people into my life. I'm not interested in romance of any sort at the moment; just top quality friends. I want to be reminded that GOOD, REAL people still exist. If you get that, and it makes perfect sense, great! If not, then we probably aren't a match for friendship or anything above it... :) There is a special place in my heart for all things country and all things animal. I have shared my bed with a three day old orphaned pig. I have slept in the barn in the winter, watching over an ill horse, only to have it pass. I have pulled calves. I can remove the hook from a cat fish's mouth myself; and then clean and cook it, too. I find that (for the most part) animal people are happier and more kind, all the way around. There is something about the life and death process of a farm that instills pure compassion for life that many never get to experience. I'm perfectly content by a camp fire or bonfire, barefoot, with a cold one in my hand.... or just as content having my kids paint my nails (and the table and my pants...) and do my hair (even though piles of it end up on the floor...) *shrug* I'm not looking for fairy tales... I'm looking for REAL. And that includes people who aren't afraid to show affection or emotion. I won't make fun of you for kissing your dog goodnight... because I'm not ashamed of doing the same. ;) My kids are off limits for a long time. I have two little girls who are still heart broken from my last relationship (4 years is a long time to little kids). I support them taking all the time they need to heal from that, and won't rush them to meet, or even like, someone new, one-on-one. Maybe in a group-of-friends type setting, but still not any time soon. My kids are amazing, and anyone who is lucky enough to meet them should feel privileged when the time comes. I like to laugh and have fun. And I enjoy making others laugh. I tend to be a bit of a smart ass, too... You've been warned. And, if my memory serves me right, April Fool's Day is right around the corner ;) I have a knack for creativity, which I express many ways. From building/flipping furniture to cakes, quilts, cooking, etc... As I mentioned in another section, I spent 7 years on horseback at Mountaineer, earning a living. I gave up the track and went to a show barn and broke my pelvis two weeks in. That was my "grow up and get a real job" wake up call! After healing, I went to school, got an Associate degree and got a "big girl job". Ironically, my degree has no bearing on my employment! Here is where the compassion comes back in to play; I work in the home of 4 gentlemen who have profound mental retardation and several, varying degrees of physical disabilities. I love "my guys" and my job. It can be physically demanding, but more so is very emotionally taxing, but the rewards are huge.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

My dog is as special as they get. He's a rescue and I truly believe he appreciates having his life saved (right off the road) and he shows it. He is, by far, the best dog I've ever had. He even gets a birthday cake and ice cream, presents, etc!

Favorite hot spots

Where I live, there are no hot spots. There *was* one, but the owner shut it down... Wait, can I give credit to the local flea markets and antique shops?? The barn and the lake, too!

Favorite things

Brown paper packages, tied up in string....?? My KIDS. My DOG (he's a rescue and a BRAT!) Creativity, in many forms. Food (I'm a huge foodie with a flair in the kitchen). Camping and fishing with no restraints.

For fun

Fishing and camping top the list. Riding (horses, quads), playing in the mud. (Lol) I actually spent 7 years earning a living on horseback at Mountaineer. Not many get to "play" at work! :)

Last read

An in-service at work. Racy stuff, that. ;) I love to read, but really don't have the time I would like to do more of it. Couldn't even tell you the last book I read.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Certified Medical Assistant (Associate degree), but my profession doesn't call for it. I care for MR/DD clients in their home.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm actually a mix of German and Cherokee Indian. Quite the combo!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral