
sbnyc628

27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
short but sweet for certain

In her own words

Bear with me I'm new to match. A little about me: I am originally from upstate NY and have been in NYC for about 7 years. My free time is usually spent seeing theatre, at the gym, or hanging out with friends. I have two completely lovable animals that demand a fair amount of attention. My cat is named Penny Lane and my dog is named Jameson. I adore central park so I try to take my dog on the weekends. My most treasured possession is my passport and I am often making travel plans on a whim. I could very easily live out of two bags and not be bothered for a second. Though I try to see new places, if I am on a beach I am a happy camper. I love to read though I never seem to have enough time for it. I never say no to a Ranger game. I usually go to a few concerts a year and always catch Dave Matthews Band in the summer. I work during the week as an office manager but I sometimes moonlight as a Zumba instructor. My friends would usually describe me as the extroverted one of the group. I find it easy to make acquaintances in NYC but I prefer to keep my social circles small and intimate. What I am looking for: Someone who isn't afraid to be themselves even if it means being a goofball or a nerd. If you can make me laugh and keep me on my toes intellectually we will be golden. I am looking for something serious, settling down without settling if you will. You should message me if you prefer dive bars over clubs, like staying in to cook equally as much as going out, love animals, enjoy traveling, make time for your own friends/hobbies, and attack everything you do with passion. Life is short but sweet for certain and I don't intend on wasting any of it.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Theatre, Travel, Zumba, Dancing, Concerts, Dave Matthews Band, Movies, Baking, Reading in the park, and taking in the city.

For fun

Travel, theatre, concerts, comedy shows, The Met, Central Park, Rangers, Mets, dive bars, baking, cooking, beer.

Last read

Lucky Child By: Loung Ung



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Irish ancestry
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral