Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RLovinLife

33 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I shine, when you shine, there's really no substitute ... Forever more....

In her own words

I'm a natural fun living woman, that enjoys cooking, laughing, traveling and basketball (Celtics fan). I am a giver and nurturer. I love music ( R & B, Hip Hop, Neosoul) and comedy. I enjoy traveling and exploring. I want a partner because I provide the elements of friendship, a partnership, support system and passion. I am looking for a man that is strong, passionate, understanding, able to and want to communicate, loves family and can be a individual. I would like a partner, friend, supporter ( im my goals and needs) and lover.I'm looking for a mate that has a understanding of themselves, that enjoys family, open to trying different things, understand that if you put in the. I would like to meet someone that likes to give as much as they receive. I would like a partner that can communicate, like to spend quailty time together and understands the need to be individuals and like family. I am looking for someone that understand what goes into a relationship and partnership. I am looking for a person that can wants and can be a partner. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. My family and friends are very important to me and I would need someone that understands that and will be able and comfortable coming around and joining me. I'm a single mother that enjoys soccer games with my daughter. I take being a single mother more than serious, I am the example for my daughter and I want to make sure to what she see and who I may bring around her are good, positive and respectful to her and to me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I grow up with pets and have been think hard about getting a dog this year.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to go is Las Vegas and anywhere on cruises.

College

Strayer University - North Charlotte Campus, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

I do opt out of speaking about political views. I love music-R & B, Hip Hop, Pop, Country, etc. I enjoy watching Grey's Anatomy, Storage Wars, TLC shows, VH1 shows. I will try any food once and if I like it can add it to my diet

For fun

In my free time I enjoy soccer and basketball games with my daughter, watching NBA, movies, time with my family, playing cards, listen to music, concerts and travel.

Last read

The last book I read was Soulmates Dissipate, currently The Shack.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I was saved as a Baptist.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree