
WaterB4Snow

46 year old woman | Henrietta, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Drama free... True Story :)

In her own words

Fall is here and it's great weather to cuddle by the fire or snuggle under a blanket on a lazy Sunday morning. :) Second attempt so updated profile. . As a teacher I have learned to hook the reader and keep it simple. So HELLO bullet points :) - Legally separated (over a year)... divorce will be final by the 1st of the year (insert happy dance) - Drama Free... No really...true story! :) - Honest, loyal, passionate and monogamous (seeking the same) - Positive Soul (I'm allergic to negativity) - No Kids (but love them) - Love to Travel - I am a Water baby not a snow bunny (But enjoy sledding and making snowmen) :) - Love Sports (Football is my favorite) - My SWAG is my sense of humor - Family and friends are blessings to be enjoyed - Love outdoor activities and being active - Pool, Darts, Car Shows, Live Music, Bowling, Color me MIne and the list goes on and on :) - Lazy Sunday Mornings are re-energizing :) Now to the nitty gritty LOL! If you enjoy tropical get-aways on the water soaking up the sun or an evening by the fire watching the sunset while cuddling is your thing or playing those funky yard games kan jam and ladder ball while hanging with friends and family floats your boat or riding your bike along the canal and stopping for a refreshment and a little PDA along the way makes you smile, we will probably get along great. About the one I'm looking for... Looking for a LOCAL :) man who is fun-loving, playful, passionate, honest, faithful, compassionate, emotionally healthy, has a strong faith and just a tad bad boy (something as rebellious as tearing off that tag on the mattress :) and a mischief-maker who can relate to what makes me... well me. I think it is important that I am honest. I have had some really great guys contact me who have young children. I love kids but I am at a place in my life where I enjoy impromptu weekend getaways and vacations. So my ideal connection will have either kids over 18 or no kids at all. Please live within 50 miles of Rochester NY. I am not interested in a long distance relationship. Well if any of this clicks with you drop me a line :) Otherwise good luck with your search and may it be fruitful. Happy Fishing :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Horses

Favorite hot spots

Leaf and Bean Coffee it is worth the trip west lol (in Chili), The new BLU bar and grill

Favorite things

reading, muscle car shows, motorcycle rides, biking, pottery, honest people, the OUTDOORS, warm weather and water & boating

For fun

Spontaneity, road trips (where I don't have to do the lion share or the driving. lol) Being near or on the water in warm weather makes me the most happiest. Love boating, swimming, floating w/ a fruity drink, playing catch in the surf

Last read

Something More - Sarah Ban Breathnach Girl Walks into a Bar - Rachel Dratch Notorious Nineteen- Janet Evanovich



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am open to any ethnicity the most important question is are you a good person? :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference