
shnarlee

45 year old woman | Sayville, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When you don't have a song in your heart, sing anyway!

In her own words

I am a hard working, educated woman with strong family ties. I am an honest, supporting and loving individual who likes to travel as well as stay home and cuddle. I am always more than willing to "make the time" for the right person. I am a romantic at heart and I am grateful for the little things in life. To me, one act of kindness, love and sincerity, goes a long way and is more appreciated and valued than one can imagine. I do not ask a lot, but give much, as I am a selfless person. The little things mean so very much to me. Further, when I can make my partner happy, I am happy. I am looking for a relationship with someone who can give me the love, comfort and support of both a friend and a lover. I would like to meet someone who, on the spur of the moment, may do something silly, like dance in the rain or giggle at the way a cloud suddenly changes shape. I desire a partner with the same work ethic as my own, and someone who appreciates their own family, as well as my own. I am not looking for a long distance relationship. I am the kind of person who requires physical interaction with a partner on a regular basis. This does not mean daily, but a hug, holding hands, cuddling during a storm, kissing, etc., can not be done over the phone, in an email, nor a text message. I am not afraid to answer any questions that one might have. However, please understand that I will not give out my personal email, to send me a picture there, and I will not give out my telephone number until I feel there might be a connection worth pursuing. I am cautious with regard to internet dating, have had some bad and rather scary experiences, and learned that anyone who does not post a picture, has something to hide. In addition, while flirts are cute, sweet and very often appreciated, I do value a good email. Finally, I want to thank you for taking the time to read my profile and attempting get to know me in a better way.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Alaska, Spain (Madrid), Montauk, Los Angeles

College

Dowling College, Oakdale, NY

Favorite things

I am an avid reader and my book interest is very ecclectic ranging from children's literature to classics, Shakespeare, mysteries, horror, sci-fi and historical fiction. My favorite music varies as well from classical to 80's heavy metal.

For fun

movies, drawing, knitting, reading, socializing, museums, dining out

Last read

Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference