
ChristieDi

35 year old woman | Fishkill, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
you only live once - live it with someone who makes you happy

In her own words

I'm a hard working, creative, hands on person who is looking for someone with similiar interests to share my life with. Although I'm Italian, I come from a small family making each person that much more special. I would love one day to have a family of my own. . People tell me that I'm always smiling. Being happy and optimistic is just a part of who I am. I enjoy crafts, cooking, sewing, decorating, hanging out with my family, using my power tools (yes, I have a few :) and photography ). When I have free time I like to hop in my car with my camera and see what I find. Although the gym isn't really my favorite place I stay active outdoors with activities such as hiking, rafting, walking, playing sports, camping, sporting events, parks etc. Clearly I'm not the type of girl who doesn't like to get dirty. You should be the same. I'm looking for someone who is supportive, honest, easy to be around, understands and respects the importance of family, will stand by me and make me feel safe. I'm not high maintenace. I'm very down to earth, I can either relax at home or get dressed up for a night on the town. I'm very down to earth and don't expect lavish gifts or trips. I hope to someday soon expand my travels. There is nothing better than visiting a new place and really experiencing their culture.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have dogs of my own (The ones in the picture are my sisters) I'd prefer a bigger dog such as a boxer!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lowe's / Home Depot ( Yes - women know how to use power tools, too! ) I also love relaxing on the beach!

For fun

I like to work on home projects, hiking, riding a bike, taking photos, exploring new places, and cooking. BBQ's in the summer time are one of my favorite things. I'm always willing to try new things.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Gray Trilogy ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral