Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

fitfun67

47 year old woman | Olympia, WA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's never too late to be what you might have been.

In her own words

I have been described as "a pistol" and "a firecracker". Don't own any kevlar? Are you highly flammable? Well, consider yourself warned. I imagine these words describe me because I am lively, opinionated, and somewhat provocative. I often leave my filter at home. Life's grand adventure is all too short to waste time holding back. That said, I have impeccable manners, and can be taken out in public. I am looking for someone with a good working brain who can make me laugh. There's something so attractive to me about a quick witted guy... But, I also want someone who lives in the physical world, and not JUST the cerebral. It's important to me to find someone who is fit and active, and who enjoys hiking, camping, hanging out on the water, etc. If your idea of adventure is watching reruns of Lost for the fifth time, or reaching undiscovered levels in World of Warcraft we probably won't be such a good team. I value kindness and thoughtfulness, and while I am definitely progressive, I appreciate a gentleman who understands it is possible to treat someone as your equal while still appreciating the differences between men and women. I feel grateful to have a full and satisfying life professionally and socially. Finding the romantic compliment to this...now that would be great!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Horses

i live on a farm (I rent, but do not own it) with a wide variety of animals. I do lease a horse, and have ridden since childhood.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Europe for several years, and have never seen a sunset like Santorini. I considered moving to Amsterdam instead of coming back to Olympia, so that's right up there on my list. Closer to home... San Francisco.

College

Wheaton College, Wheaton, IL

Favorite things

I think this stuff is more fun to talk about... but I consider sushi my "desert island food". I listen to all kinds of music, though I'm not a big fan of speed metal or "new" country.

For fun

I really like the highlow stuff. I'm just as comfortable camping, hiking, and playing in the dirt as I am strapping on a pair of sexy heels and hitting the town.

Last read

I was goaded into reading Fifity Shades of Grey by some girlfriends. I would say it was the Twilight of erotica. I could write something better; and I have. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in Social Service, helping elderly and disables people stay living independently in their own homes.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
i'm a "Heinz 57" of Eastern Europe. ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral