
KBUCSB

36 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hail to the Redskins!

In her own words

Non football fans, need not apply :) Grew up half on the east coast and half on the west! Redskins are still my team! Be prepared because I know my Skins ;) I grew up as an only child, but have 20 cousins that I am very close with. I love my down time, but I also enjoy and feed off of a crowd, especially my family and friends. I am career oriented but am okay with leaving work in the office. I am not the type of girl that will drag you to a chick flick, but I do enjoy a casual evening out at the movies and dinner somewhere new. I like to entertain at my home and am always up for having friends over! I am not really a cat person, but have one that is truly more like a dog. I also have a 100 pound dog that is ruled by the 8 pound cat! If you don't like pets, then I am probably not the right person for you. I really enjoy taking my dog to dog beach or Fiesta Island on the weekends as well. I am an open book, so if what you have read so far is enough to peak your interest, then get in touch and let's get to know each other in person!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Bernese Mountain Dog. She is a blast, and is one of the sweetest animals I have ever had. I also have an 11 year old Tabby cat, and she loves everyone.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I want to see the world. I don't have a favorite place, because I try to go somewhere new each trip. China, Egypt, London, France, Spain, Holland, Switzerland and Belgium were the last several trips. Ireland and Scotland are next!

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Concerts/Music: Maroon 5 and DMB are two of my favorites. TV: I am addicted to several of the HBO and Showtime series. The Newsroom is my new favorite. Travel: Local or International. As mentioned earlier, I want to see the world.

For fun

I enjoy evenings out with friends trying new restaurants, attending sporting events, or concerts. I am a huge football fan, and no matter how their season goes my loyalty will always belong to the Redskins!!

Last read

Not even going to hide it... I just finished the Fifty Shades of Gray series. Yep, I drank the kool aid. On the flip side, I am currently reading The Green Book, which is about the Management of Security Cooperation for the US Government. Ugh!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a consultant in the Defense Contracting world. Not what I thought I would grow up to be, but I like it, and it can be the right amount of challenging to keep me interested.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Although I would call myself a Christian, I do not regularly attend Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree