
jl54902

44 year old woman | Princeton, WI, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Position available: Friend, best friend, partner in all, no experience necessary, but kindness, laughter, and a good heart a must........

In her own words

In all honesty, I am looking for a real relationship. By that, I mean I am not looking to "only" make friends with someone, so if you are really only looking for a friend, please pass me by. That being said, if I find a friend, but not a spark, that is ok too. I have come to the time and point in my life that I want someone to share with, to go places with, to stay home with, to have fun with, to share a good day as well as a bad day with. Someone that I can be there for, and that I know is there for me too. Someone I can text in the middle of the day just to say "hello, I am thinking of you".

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses, Other

Right now I have a miniature dachsund who is definitely a diva, and who totally believes she is in charge. We also have a cat who also thinks she is in charge, and spends her days driving the dog wild.

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy Victoria's restaurant, any local museum, well, Red Robin of course, any good sledding hill in the winter, and a great garden stop in the summer.

Favorite things

Hmm..favorite things....this is difficult, since favorite for me can change, and really depends on my mood at the moment. I do love doing yard work, reading, spending time with my kids, a good glass of wine, oh and a great piece of chocolate.

For fun

Anything outdoors, yard work, sports, walking, etc, watching old movies, reading, spending time with my kids



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Right now, I am working in retail which I have done for most of my career, however, I am returning to school to go in a totally different direction.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My church and my faith are very important to me, and I volunteer often at church. I lector, and teach catechism for K and 1st grade, as well as anything else that happens to come up.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am returning to school this year to pursue nursing.