Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SunshineNsushi

39 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Anybody have the Oaks and/or Derby winner?

In her own words

I'm looking for someone to hang out with and get to know; my best friend I guess. Someone I can tell how my day went and vice versa, whether it be good or bad, someone with integrity & character. I am not looking to rush into anything by any means and I don't consider it a "relationship" after the first date. Apparently a lot of women do, but I feel that comes with time and effort from both parties. I'm looking for someone I can laugh and have fun with. Someone I have a lot in common with, but also has different interests that I can enjoy. I workout 5-6 times a week and absolutely love it! I like when a guy cares about what he looks like too. Maybe we could workout together sometimes? I enjoy listening to music (country hip-hop mostly), hanging out w/my daughter, baking, comedy clubs, listening to live music, walks in the park/on the river, hiking, dancing, going out to eat, and just enjoying life. I can be comfortable getting the black dress on to go out on the town, sitting on the couch enjoying a good movie, going fishing, or even getting muddy on a four-wheeling sometimes. There's not many things that I won't try. Any skydivers out there? I'd love to go one day!! I'm definitely looking for someone with a sense of humor! I am quick witted and love to laugh and cut up. Maybe too much sometimes, but I do know when to be serious though. Life's too short not to have fun, right? I'm a true believer in "Due unto others as you would have them due unto you." If you're on here just to hook up then I'm not the one for you. I do have morals and respect for myself! I hope for the same in return. I do actually enjoy having real phone conversations from time to time. I'm not opposed to texting by any means, but I want someone that isn't scared of verbal communication. How you can really get to know someone thru tons of emails and/or texts? I am independent, along with confident as well. I know what I want and will not settle just to be with someone. If any of this sparked an interest, message me and let's see where things go.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I'm not a crazy cat lady lol. I only have one cat and my daughter absolutely had to beg me for her before I finally gave in.

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy being on or around the water or even in the country. It's so relaxing. Motorcycle rides are good too :o) As far as restaurants, Havana Rumba's & Hammerhead's are a couple of my faves. I love sushi! I'd like to explore Bardstown Rd more too.

College

Indiana Wesleyan University, Marion, IN

Favorite things

I like to do anything that involves exercising. I also enjoy spending time w/my teenage daughter, watching movies, dining out. I listen to mostly country & top 40 music, but like just about anything. Hair bands are still great too!

For fun

Girl's days out my daughter, road trips, live music, bowling, shooting pool (yes, I'll let you win. Not because I'm horrible at it, but because I'm nice like that lol), hiking, trying new local restaurants, weekend getaways, or anything around water!

Last read

I don't have much time to just sit and read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to church most Sundays to try to be a better person, but I don't push my beliefs off on anyone. I'd say I'm more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference