
j0j01038

30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles of Madison Square, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime- think you can hang?

In her own words

Hi! I asked my friend to describe me in a couple of words and she said outgoing, intelligent, fun, and happy. Whew, that's easier than me doing it! I was born and raised in NYC, though I spent many years stuying in Conneticut, Boston and Long Island. I'm currently in my first year of residency here in NY. I really enjoy being a doctor, though at times it's very challenging. I've always been good at science (in the non nerdiest of ways) and like being able to use that to help people. Although I spend a lot of my time in the hospital, I'm also very social, so on any given night (ok, usually the weekends) you could find me at the bar or dancing with my friends into the wee hours of the night. That being said I think everyone needs a night of watching a good movie with a glass of wine in comfy sweats. I also love taking in a game (esp if it's the Yankees!) and you can find me watching the Giants on Sundays. I love to cook, and think I've done my Nana's tomato sauce recipe proud :) When most people start talking with me they definitely notice my playful and sarcastic sense of humor, so the more I make fun of you the more I like you :) I love to travel and explore new places, most recently I've visited Greece and Costa Rica, and am hoping to meet someone who will help me keep exploring the world. What else? Well in a nutshell I'm looking for someone who is laid-back with a great sense of humor. Someone who loves to try new things and likes to travel. Someone who is confident and patient, and who cares about the people in their lives as well as the strangers around them.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Boston, Philadelphia, Montauk, North Shore Vineyards, Italy, Spain, anywhere that has a beach and some sunshine

College

Wesleyan University, Middletown, CT

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music (even country), my dvr is full of episodes of Deadliest Catch, Blue Bloods, Top Chef and Burn Notice.

For fun

In my free time I like to watch sports (NY Giants, NY Yanks, Celtics- I know random), play sports, and hang out with friends. I love to travel, and I'm always up for a new adventure. When it warms up, I love being by the water!

Last read

Currently reading "The World According to Garp" and "We Were the Mulvaneys"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Starting residency in NYC
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral