
sunny8149

33 year old woman | Knoxville, TN, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 200 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We can just tell everyone we met at a football game ;)

In her own words

I am a Christian single woman with a great career and great friends, but I am still looking for the right man. My perfect man would have to understand how important it is to be your own person, yet also be able to have an interdependent relationship. I love to laugh, so a good sense of humor is always something I admire! I truly respect those who keep a smile on their face no matter the circumstances. Being a Christian is also very important. I have tried to date outside my faith and it never works out in the end. Without God as your compass, life can spin you out of control. All in all, I enjoy the simple things in life that money can't buy. I wake up every morning knowing how blessed I am and ready to face whatever challenges may come my way. I always try my best to put a smile on someone's face, life is too short not to enjoy every possible moment! We all deserve someone special to spend our lives with, I wish you the best in finding yours :) PS...If you're old enough to be my dad or don't post a pic on here, I'm not going there. Age is only a number, but chasing after women decades younger is creepy.

Her interests

Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm allergic to cats. I know, I know…but I can't help it. If you have them, I'm probably not your dream girl :P

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have tons of favorite places to eat, its so hard to pick just one...especially when you live in a town like Knoxville. A cheeseburger at Littons is always one of my favs though. I also love the Cheesecake Factor and Tupelo Honey :)

College

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat is probably chicken casserole or chicken and dumplings. I do try to eat healthy most of the time, but I am still a Southern girl deep down inside!

For fun

I am diverse when it comes to having fun. Hiking, whitewater rafting, and almost anything outdoors is always great. I also love to curl up and watch movies when it gets cold outside.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a specialty sales rep covering the East Tennessee area.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I have dark hair and dark blue eyes. I do tend to change my hair sometimes though. I enjoy changing the way I look. It's fun to reinvent yourself every once in a while...and keeps people from getting used to seeing you in one certain way.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Southern Baptist by birth, but I don't discriminate. As long as you are saved and love the Lord, all the rest is personal preferences...who can really say who worships the right way or the wrong way?
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Bachelors in Poli Sci, but ended up in sales when a fantastic opportunity was given to me. I don't regret any of the professional choices I have made so far in my life and believe that everything happens for a reason.