Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
My mom thinks I'm pretty :)

In her own words

I'm a jeans and t-shirt kinda girl. Looking for a jeans and t-shirt kinda guy. I am a happy person and like to surround myself with positive thinkers. When i first meet people I tend to be a little shy, (after that I'm just sexy, hahaha) I like to laugh and try and make the best of any situation. I have been a hair stylist for 18 years, i love my job, and I recently bought my own home. I have an AMAZING family and great friends. I feel like I'm in a great place in my life, I would like to find someone to share it with. 25 random things about me 1) I’m a bad driver, I don’t think its normal to have that many ‘close calls’. 2) I like to pretend I’m a masseuse. 3) If I have to make a choice, and cant, I flip a nickel. Not a penny, not a dime, not a quarter. A nickel. 4) I’m afraid of heights, but before I die, I must go cliff diving in Hawaii. Parasailing looks like fun too! 5) I never talk to people, unless they talk to me first. 6) I learned how to cook, when I studied a broad. (my mom) hahaha! 7) I change my toothbrush every four weeks. 8) Every year, my new year resolution is to be on time for stuff. 9) I think stress is bad for your health, and I will avoid it at all costs. 10) Airplane rides scare the hell outta me. But helicopters are fun. 11) My family is AMAZING. 12) I am goofy and dorky, but in the coolest possible way! J 13) I sleep with the t.v. on. 14) I’d like to meet a guy, before I’m too old to have sex anymore. 15) I probably swear too much. 16) My toe nail polish, must always match my finger nail polish…I know, it’s a crazy obsession. 17) Imma happy person, I like to surround myself with positive thinkers. 18) I HATE being alone for long periods of time. 19) I still love to swing. 20) Imma good girl with lots of bad habits! Hehehe 21) Death freaks me out big time…I just think it’s a really bad idea. 22) I love to talk smack, even though I always lose. 23) Once, a lesbian tried to kiss me… do you think that was a sign? LOL 24) I still don’t know how I fell in love with a LITTLE dog, she makes me laugh everyday. 25) My checkbook has hundreds of lil dots all over it, from me tryin to do the math.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love dogs...and would like to find someone who shares my passion for them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like most kinds of music, except elevator music :) for tv shows, I like a lot of the true forensic crime shows, and sit coms...and sons of anarchy of coarse :)

For fun

I love summer, camping, swimming, cookouts, bon fires...i like bowling, watching movies, going out to dinner.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have been a hair stylist for 18 years, I love my job, the best part is making people feel good about themselves.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference