
gande75

39 year old woman | Concord, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So much love to give. Life is too short to waste it on someone who doesn't appreciate it.

In her own words

I want joy in my life. I don't want or need any more games or stress. If you are not a nice person, then you don't deserve me, plain and simple. Now that I've made myself clear, this obviously isn't my first rodeo. I'm working on my personal relationship with God, since I've tried my way till now, and it hasn't worked out the way I wanted. If you are like minded, or are even more established in your faith, that's fantastic, and if I haven't scared you off already, maybe we can talk. I'm looking for a nice man, who is romantic and loves to demonstrate physical affection. The man I'm looking for knows about "The Five Love Languages", and is compatible with mine, which are words of affirmation and physical affection. I've been "lost" for a while now, and am trying to find my way in this world. I know God doesn't want me to be anything but joyful about this life, so I'm working on my part. There's a lot more to me than I want to get into here. This is just a kind of disclaimer, if you will. I'm a lot more trusting in God these days than in man, but I'm here, so if I seem interesting, and you're not a predator, send me a message. Thanks.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Old FL, canoe trips, off the beaten path places, beaches. Love fine dining, bed and breakfasts, all inclusive resorts, AND primitive camping!

Favorite things

Singing, dancing, acting, PERFORMING! I used to do a lot of theatre, and due to life circumstances, I got away from it. I'd love for someone to pamper me, ie, massage, travel, good food, romance...I love kisses!

For fun

I really love to travel, especially finding things off the beaten path. I feel much better after working out at the gym. I just started off the new year with personal training, in addition to my group exercise classes. I need good strong massages!

Last read

I love to lose myself in a good book. Not very big on fantasy. I enjoy more relatable subjects like romance, history, biography, inspirational. I last read a book by Sheila Walsh called, "The Heartache No One Sees." Bummer, right? It was inspiring.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently work as a private duty certified nursing assistant. It is not my life goal, but I do enjoy helping people in need. It's certainly a reality check to remind myself to always count my blessings.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral