Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Westfield, NJ, United States | Seeking men 32-45 within 80 miles of Parlin, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Match

In her own words

Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm down to earth, friendly, caring and honest person with a great sense of humor. I have a range of interests from cooking to going to sporting events. I am also a positive, and goal oriented person. Traveling and exploring new places is one of my passions.I live a balanced lifestyle. I like to keep busy, whether it be going out with friends to a new restaurant or walking on the beach with my dog. I am a family oriented person, I hold my family and friends close to my heart and enjoy spending time with them. I decided to join match to increase my chances of meeting someone special who I can have a great connection with. I have a good life and would like to share it with the right guy. At this point in my life II know what I want, I'm not into drama and playing games . Looking for a good guy with a good sense of humor, who is intelligent, genuine and caring. But, of course there has to be that spark there ;-) I hope to find someone who I can have a good connection with along with sharing mutal interests and take it from there. P.S. I prefer to talk on the phone at first rather than texting, it's hard to get to know someone through a text ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses, Other

I'm an animal lover, I have a dog (she's a beagle mix) that I rescued a few years ago. She's a great dog and is my side kick.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Have traveled to most of the caribbean islands , Aruba is one of my favorite spots. I would like to explore Europe in the near future., Italy is top on my list. Love Cali, Laguna beach. Like taking weekend trips to places like RI, Lewis Deleware, AC,


Kean University, Union, NJ

Favorite things

Good quality food and wine., pumpkin martini's, my mom's eggplant parm, Lobster mac and cheese from Italian pantry in Cranford. Fresh fruit/vegatable juices (just got a juicer). All types of music, exept heavymetal,. My dog, the beach, dark chocolate

For fun

I like to do a variety of things..trying new restaurants,go to the city, the outdoors on nice days, take day trips or just hang out at home and watch a movie. Love to bake/cook (friends tell me I"m a great cook) n Photography, biking, dancing,

Last read

"150 healthiest foods on Earth"..a good guide to the healthiest foods you can eat - and how to cook them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work in research for a pharm. company in Northern Jersey
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Catholic, but I am more spiritual than religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral