
HellsBells86

28 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What's a dazzling urbanite like you doing in a rustic setting like this?

In her own words

Artistically-inclined, dark-humored, big-hearted, tattooed lady with a penchant for rescuing stray instruments and mercilessly quoting Mel Brooks. Inexplicable combination of homebody and adventurer. Equally comfortable gussied up in a dress and lipstick as I am getting dirt under my nails in beat up boots. When asked, friends reported that I am low maintenance, sweet, genuine and kind...although I may or may not have bribed them with delicious cookies. Had enough rude awakenings that life is short, so I am doing my best to wake up. Seeking: true love with affectionate, big-hearted, dog-loving co-advenurer. Bonus points for: a big broad build, a love of plaid, vintage vehicles, adventures with dogs, movies with Tom Waits cameos, rock and roll, and the oxford comma. Polyamorists, habitual smokers, over-enthused burners, and white people with dreadlocks need not apply.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Boston Terrier named Freddy. He's hilarious and weird, and he'll probably insist on making out with you if you meet him.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Budapest, Bocanova, Lucky Juju Pinball Arcade, Tomales Bay, Baker Beach, Stow Lake, the top of the hill at Mountainview Cemetery, The Uptown, anyplace with a truly dark night sky.

Favorite things

Any Mel Brooks, Coen Bros or Tarantino, Harold Maude, Blues Brothers, City of Lost Children, MST3K. Lately loving Chuck Ragan, Tom Waits Sam Cooke. Dig bluegrass, blues, old soul, alt-country, rockabilly. Shamelessly quote Archer and Arrested D.

For fun

Hikes and hijinks with my pup, target shooting, playing pinball, catching a burlesque show, watching movies, making art, exploring a flea market, cookin' tasty treats for those I adore, fantasizing about riding my motorbike Adelaide to Graceland.

Last read

Currently reading "The Life and Times of the Thunderbolt Kid" by Bill Bryson, which is hilarious. Favorites include: Everything is Illuminated, Hitchhikers Guide, Sandman Slim, Kavalier and Clay, the Night Circus, Stiff, Catch-22, David Sedaris.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in property management. Keeps me on my toes and my potty mouth in check, plus I bring my dog to work!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Eastern European mutt
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm culturally Jewish, spiritually agnostic...and believe firmly in the healing power of dog.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral