Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Oxford, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Adventurous but responsible.

In her own words

Okay, I should try at this. I find long profiles tough and I'm not very good at this... so short and sweet. I am quiet but intelligent. I work hard and play hard, when I'm not working I'm working out. I love to road bike and rock climb. I really want a partner that can keep up with me and, ideally, push me. What makes me happiest is my nephews. Family always comes first. My dog is also pretty important to me, my protector. I am proud of my scholarly accomplishments. I am from a very poor up ringing and managed to get a PhD from Yale. I am grateful for my family and friends. I have a lot of love around me. From a relationship, I am first looking for a new best friend. I believe friendship is essential to a successful relationship. At this point I know at least some shallow things that work for me and what doesn't work. I need someone energetic and loves the outdoors. If you don't have this, then we likely will never see each other! Someone that maybe doesn't do the same workout as me, but dedicates time to working out. Love of family is another thing. I do relax! Movies, dinner, a good trail run (kidding, sort of). I don't drink and I don't hang out in bars... so if your idea of a fun Saturday night is getting a few drinks at the local pub, I'm not your girl.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an awesome dog who is my love... but he hates other animals. He loves people though.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot is Joshua Tree for rock climbing. I like to travel, but don't get to do much unless it is for work. I've been to most of the states and Switzerland, Russia, Tanzania, and China.


Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Favorite things: my dog, rock climbing, any cop show, fantasy novels.

For fun

I spend most of my time between work and working out. I like to go to movies, to anything outside (camping, hiking, etc), and I tend to read a lot.

Last read

I've been reading trivia books. I get obsessed with reading about topics, lately it has been increasing my knowledge of random trivia.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently a Professor, but I'm looking to get into industry.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am English/Irish... not Italian!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Agnostic, but dabble in Buddhism. I am definitely spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference