
naeb23

29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles of Tucson, AZ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just want to date a sports fanatic! :)

In her own words

so my name is Janae..I'm a Midwest girl at heart as I was born and raised in Columbia, MO( GO MIZZOU!) I'm recently relocated to Houston from AZ this May and I'm excited for new adventures and to meet new people! I'm unique in the sense that I like sports more then your avg girl and I could most likely surprise you with how much I know! I've played basketball since I was a young girl so that is always important to me, and I also grew up next to my Grandpa's side watching baseball professionally or at a little league game so bring on those peanuts and cracker jacks!!! Along with sports I love music and movies and I have a diverse taste in both! Being from the Midwest I DO love country, usually the sappy romantic songs are my favorite :) I also listen to RB,Neo-Soul, top 40, alternative, etc. For movies, I like anything from a comedy to a action movie. I've been into documentaries as of late so if you have a suggestion tell me! My rule is, if it's good, I'll watch it! I also love to travel and can be pretty spontaneous about it! So bring on those weekend getaways! I naturally can be goofy and I love to laugh and to make those around me laugh! In a relationship I believe communication is key and I'm also mature enough to understand that we're not always going to agree but it's how you handle that which means most and I'm big on listening to another's point of view and expressing mine in an equal manner. Along with communication, honesty and loyalty go hand in hand and when you have all 3, that's a GREAT foundation in my book! :) I love romance and affection like the next girl but I can also have times where I'm okay without it and it wouldn't mean I'm any less interested, just the type of mood of the given day. I'm big on quality friends and family so somebody who agrees with that would be wonderful! All in all, I'm fun and laid back and just looking for somebody that "matches" me.. No pun intended! Haha :) (I filled this out on my iPhone so forgive me for any errors I may have missed!) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love San Diego and Vegas, around town I like Buffalo Wild Wings to catch the sporting events or any bar on Congress or University

Favorite things

my favorite movie is The Bodyguard!

For fun

Watching sports and playing them. Poker. Movies.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree