
amemmo72

42 year old woman | Spanish Fork, UT, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Life is a journey, but I'd rather go with a co-pilot than fly solo!

In her own words

I consider myself a kind-hearted, down-to-earth woman with a tendency to be a bit shy when you first meet me, but once I find my comfort level around you, the fun never stops! I'm both an enthusiastic talker and a generous, interested listener, so a conversation with me will usually find a way to take on a life of its own. I love good food, movies, outdoor adventures during all four seasons, and it's never very hard to talk me into participating in any adventure that involves experiencing something new. My life is busy and fun, but I think even life's smallest pleasure can be a pretty big deal when it's shared with a special companion. I love my son and would be willing to love more.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Hawaii and really liked it there. I like to go camping anywhere and would get excited about going almost anywhere I haven’t been before. Lets face it: I love to travel!

College

Salt Lake Community College, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

I really like country music, but listen to a wide variety. My son has me into his music also. I’m not a big TV watcher, but I do enjoy a good movie. I like Mexican and Italian food, as well as a good steak. I love crisp, clean sheets. Summer time.

For fun

I love going to the movies, exploring places outdoors on foot, and never turn down a chance to go out on a boat. I also enjoy snowmobiling and watching my son play sports.

Last read

The last thing I read was the Hunger Games series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an X-ray and Orthopedic Technician for a group of orthopedic doctors.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother’s side of the family came from Denmark, not sure about the other half.
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
My faith is very important to me and I prefer to meet someone who shares a similar religious background. We can talk about it later.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
College educated with an Associates degree in Radiologic Technology.