Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BeautifulBrown75

39 year old woman | Baton Rouge, LA, USA | Seeking men 35-53 within 700 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My heart is beautiful. I'm a genuine lady with exquisite taste, but I appreciate the simple things.

In her own words

I'm loyal, affectionate, driven, and live to love and laugh. Wanting that special someone thats equally driven, GOD fearing, intelligent, has a sense of humor, and who knows how to treat a woman. I'm a little country, but all city! I have old fashioned values and virtues and believe that a man should be the head of his house, but treat his better half with equal respect (help mate not servant). Im a very affectionate and passionate soul. I have a great sense of humor and can't stand to be around the stuffy, up tight, always serious type. I desire a healthy, successful friendship that could someday blossom into something beautiful. I'm easy going and down to earth and I'm not the argumentative type, but I can hold my own (don't start none, won't be none) lol. Anyway, back on track....I'm pretty adventurous and young at heart, also spontaneous. I enjoy the outdoors, and can fish with the best of them, bait my own hook and all. I desire a life partner......someone I can laugh with, communicate openly with, take long Sunday drives exploring new places, travel, listen to live bands, have outdoor cookouts, curl up on the sofa for movie night, hold hands walking in the park or along the beach watching the sun set or rise, workout, dance the night away, attend concerts or social events, but most importantly attend worship services together. Although i've name so many things i would love to do with that special someone, i respect the fact that we all need our personal space, which is important! I'm family oriented and love children. Well, that's all for now....I think I've said enough! Gotta leave something for future conversation. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love all animals....except for snakes!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the East Coast, and anywhere close to the beach or water.

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things to mention....my favorite musical artist is ?Jill Scott?! I also like Kem, Luther vandross,Eryka Badu, the Cranberrries, & Red Hot Chilli Peppers! Seafood is my favorite food, and Pizza. I absolutely love to smell good!

For fun

In my spare time, I enjoy shopping, getting pampered, movies, dinning out, fishing, sporting events, and I love amusement parks and roller coasters! Yeah that's right....you heard it straight from the horses mouth! Lol

Last read

I enjoy reading anything abt health & fitness and fashion. I've been reading the 50 Shades of Grey series, 1984 by George Orwell, Dan Brown's Angels & Demons, and of course my Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other No preference
If I could, I would describe my roots as a rainbow coalition! My family is all mixed up, a little of this and a little of that! African, Choctaw Indian, Irish, German, and even West Indian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in 1 GOD who is the alpha and omega, the Most High--Jehovah GOD is his name. My religious up bringing is Catholic , but I'm now Non-denomination Full Gospel which simply means I believe everything from the beginning to the end of the bible.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Southern University.