
jwhoa78

36 year old woman | Brunswick, ME, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Keep is classy; let's see where it goes.

In her own words

Educated, friendly, outgoing with a good sense of humor looking for someone to laugh, love and share this life with. About Me: I love to laugh, smile, see the positive in everything and don't take life too seriously. I am the proud mother of an amazing 5 year old little girl and this single mommy is on duty 24/7. We are a package deal. I love to cook - like massive quantities of great food. I love entertaining. On Superbowl Sundays, I like being the house everyone wants to be at. My family is loud, crazy, funny, lovable and a little messed up. (Its okay if yours is too). I am extremely affectionate, caring and loving. I am a Jew, capable of being a better one, and my faith is very present in my life. I have a good job that I like and that challenges me. I don't argue over differences, I celebrate them. I am not much into hours of endless TV or movies - I would rather be outside exploring, hiking, running, breathing the fresh air. I am a master in sarcasm and I am funny. Really, I will make you laugh... Out Loud. I am independent and opinionated but I am not argumentative and I am woman enough to admit when I am wrong and also apologize when I am. I like dressing up and I love dancing. What I Am Looking For: I want to feel important and needed. I am a lot of work but I am worth it. I want to be flirted with - daily. I want to inspire you to do more and be more. I want you to feel everyday that alone, you are capable, but with me, you are unstoppable. Passion that leaves me breathless. A naturally dominant man who doesn't mind doing the decision making for us sometimes. A man that is secure in who he is, where he's been and where he is going that will accept me without judgment. Someone who understands every now and then, I need some "me" time. That's a start... The rest can be discovered and figured out when I meet the "right" one...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Old Port, the art museums, any of the state parks and hiking trails.

Favorite things

I enjoy reading, dancing, dressing up and going out, spending time with friends and family.

For fun

I am pretty easy going. I like hiking, reading, taking trips to the library or going to a concert. I love road trips to really anywhere.

Last read

Yearnings, anything by Harold Kuschner



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Supervisor in Medical Billing
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral