
pinkdragonfly31

40 year old woman | Riverton, UT, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 50 miles of Sandy, UT

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Does this website make my butt look big?

In her own words

My account expires today 2/5/14, so I won't get any winks or emails. I'll ne on another site that's new, maybe I'll see you there! Life is full of surprises and I'm ready for the next one! (well.....now I've done that and oh boy). I love trying new things, meeting new people, and experiencing life. I went sky diving for my first time last summer and absolutely loved it! What a truly indescribable experience! I've jumped 4 times and can't wait to do it again! I have lived in Utah most of my life, it's a beautiful place to live. I would like to experience more of it with the right person. I'm an honest, hard working, and loving person, looking for someone with the same qualities. I would love an old fashioned kind of guy to treat me like a lady, but understands my independent nature as well. I want to have fun and enjoy myself (don't we all), and I've enjoyed meeting new people (well...for the most part), but if you're the kind of guy that even if you like the girl that you're seeing/dating, and you have no intentions of ever being in a "real" relationship, please just pass me by. Been there, done that, don't want to buy the t-shirt (hurts too much). I love being with family and friends, I love happy, positive people that can make me laugh, but that also understands when it's not appropriate. I'm up to try new things, I actually love to, but I'm good with a dinner and movie too. I'm not shy, but if you are, that's ok. Winking is good, emailing is better. Isn't that why we're on here? And j/k on my headline, are you even reading this far?

Her interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sky diving of course, been to Hawaii once-loved it!

Favorite things

I'm a true girl at heart, a shoe girl, platforms and heels to be more specific. But I do love my sweats and a t-shirt after a long day. Gotta have my dark chocolate and sparkling water

For fun

hmmmmmmm.........well, I wish I had more time to do fun things. I like to laugh and be with good company! Always open to try more!!!

Last read

hahaha....this website and an occasional magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference