Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 22-29 within 25 miles of Burbank, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm truthful, know myself and who I am and my reputation and integrity are impeccable!

In his own words

After my rollercoaster ride through life since August 2011, with my highest highs and lowest lows, I'm in a different place and mind frame than I was when I first signed up for dating sites, so here is my updated profile as of September 6, 2013: I have learned these profiles are usually WAY overthought, causing the writer and the readers to forget the most important thing: “who we REALLY are”. Like it or not, that can only truly be determined in person. It’s important for you to know that I’m a Man of integrity, consistent and my reputation is impeccable. I say what I mean, mean what I say, say what I'll do and do what I say! I’m very transparent, an open book and have nothing to hide. Feel free to ask me anything but… don’t ask something you don’t want to really know the answer to. I’m mentally, emotionally and financially stable and love what I do (own my own commercial real estate asset management company). If I write you first or write you back, it is because I think you are HOT, I like or have questions about your profile that I want you telling me in person and I want to meet you ASAP (as soon as you are comfortable with me). If there is a spark and that leads to any kind of relationship or friendship, awesome, if not, we can both join the “another one bites the dust club”. Either way is fine with me. I have “been around the block” in nearly all aspects of life and had many extremes throughout my life, which I’m VERY thankful for. With that said, I am happy doing and have done all the basics that everyone else does… hiking, swimming, museums, world and nearby travel (I’m well traveled), camping, fishing, road trips, skiing, boating, golfing, BBQS, hang with friends, comedy clubs and in general, get out and explore and go on adventures. I love it! Let’s do it! I have also done many things, in certain aspects of my life, that very few others have and I’m not afraid of much. If you are still reading, I’ve been described by those who know me and care about me the most as: genuine, confident, spontaneous, trustworthy, a good friend, a gentleman, alpha, creative, crazy (sarcastically of course), smart, extremely ambitious, wise beyond my years, a great conversationalist, an old soul, loyal/faithful, helpful, full of random useless information, savvy, caring, open-minded, pretty damn funny, pretty happy, an optimist, among other things I can’t think of right now. Lastly, if you care and are still reading, my extremes and journey has allowed me to fully understand exactly "who" and “what” I'm looking for in “the one”: I will lust you in the beginning, but I will not recognize “it is you" until I genuinely get to know you. You don’t have a particular look but you are a girly woman looking for an alpha Man. You are feminine, nurturing , know how to dress and have style. You are a little feisty (or I will get bored) but have submissive tendencies. You know how and when to push the “right” buttons on a guy but are mentally stable enough to control it and recognize which buttons those are (and are NOT). It’s okay (and probably preferred) if you are a little crazy. Tattoos are a plus (but not required). You are very open-minded, reasonably fit, pretty healthy, want to have kids in the semi-near future, actually have time for a relationship and are open to getting your world, heart, mind, body and soul rocked! The eventual connection I'm looking for is not describable, can't be forced and I’ll know it when it arrives. If friends come from this, as several already have, that is great too.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Shih Tzu...No, I'm not gay...He was my wedding gift to my X at our wedding. When we divorced, he is the only thing I cared about, asked for and checked to make sure was mine in our divorce decree. Everything else can be bought again. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like a lot of places, frequent many of them and like finding others as often as I can.

Favorite things

There are way too many movies, TV Shows and food to call my favorites. My mood at any one time determines this. As far as Music goes, 1952-1977 American and British rock (classic rock and oldies) is my favorite.

For fun

I have my cake and eat it too so I do whatever I want and feel like at the time, in my free time for fun.

Last read

I've been reading "Time Magazine's "100 Ideas that changed the world" and just got through reading "Mental Floss" on a plane. The last book I read was a biography on Lynyrd Skynyrd.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have my own companies and am in Commercial Real Estate Asset Portfolio Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm white (French), extra white (English), extra white (German) and extra white (Irish).
Faith: Atheist No preference
I was born and raised Catholic on both side of my family but had a long journey (which I fought) to Atheism. This is way too long of a story to type here.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I pursue knowledge and education for myself, NOT to get a good job. I've "learned to fish". I don't have to have a masters or a doctorates to be a millionaire. When I need something, I hire someone else to do it. I can't do everything myself.