
Cobi13222

36 year old woman | Batavia, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dance me to the end of love

In her own words

My name is Tif. I am a 35 year old female who enjoys life! I love to laugh and smile. Ten years ago I moved to Cincy from Chicago. I guess you could say that I decided to stay. Although I do have friends in this area, I am missing that special someone in my life. I work in a nerdy profession, but I enjoy many creative things that balance me out! My perfect match would be the same..the kind of guy who enjoys historical and architectural tours, museums, plays and concerts of many different genre (The Kinks, Celia Cruz, Alice in Chains, Soundgarden, Mary J. Blige, etc). 80s hair bands hold a special place in my heart. I want a serious relationship, but it is important to me that the friendship with my match is strong. I love thinkers and I enjoy random, intellectual, goofy, and serious conversations. Guys who have random bits of knowledge floating around in the heads really impress me. My job is a bit uptight, that is why in my free time I enjoy relaxing on the couch sometimes with good food, a movie, and an imported beer! My faith is a huge part of my life; I am very active in my church. I hope that my match would have a strong relationship with Jesus as well. I consider myself a guys girl..I like a good Reds game, soccer, and outdoor activities, but I can and need to get dressed up with my guy, lipstick, perfume, and romantic evenings.. I have a cat and i love her, but she is so spoiled that she won't share me with another cat...just a really kewl guy. So if you don't mind a sexy geek who loves science, loves to rock, and enjoys trying new things, but can watch her favorite movie (The Color Purple) 20,000 times and recite the lines, then send me a message. Ciao,

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

My cat's name is Sophie. Her nickname is Stink Stink. She is a beautiful grey Korat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The girls and I usually hang out at Habits or Oakley Pub. I love J Alexanders and The Comet. I would love to go backpacking in Europe one day. My goal is to visit every continent.

College

The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I love all types of food especially Mexican, Chinese, Indian, Sushi, and Italian. My favorite shows are: Vampire Diaries, Supernatural, CSI, Criminal Minds, geeky science related shows, and the list goes on. Did I mention that I love soccer?

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my friends, watching soccer, gaming, reading, going to concerts, dining, movies, museums, playing games, relaxing on the couch and watching a movie. During baseball season, I enjoy going to Red's games (Chicago fan for life).

Last read

Bible, Clinical study reports, science journals, online newspapers, and John Grisham novels. Does Sudoku count? Various other ebooks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I do what I do and I do it well.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I mainly describe myself as being African American, but my background is quite extensive. I could add almost all the ethnicities listed above.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Lutheran, but I currently attend a non-denominational church.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in Biology and a Masters degree in Health Sciences.