Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SunboundCA

41 year old woman | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 30 miles of Hollywood Riviera, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pick an adventure...count me in!

In her own words

I am from the East coast but thankful to say that a job opportunity helped me set roots here in CA for a 2nd time four years ago. Rather than reading this as an essay let’s see how well I do breaking it down: (I’m not sure there is a great way to do this so asking me to just go for a glass of wine to talk like two people would be a bonus): My family and friends are #1 in my life. My family is spread out from VA to South Carolina to Qatar but we work to always make time for each other. I have been lucky enough to meet some of the best people ever here in SoCal and now have another family away from home. I am looking for someone who values family/friends and is excited to share moments, possibly the chaos of family dynamics. My job is very demanding but gratifying so I savor every minute of fun and relaxation. I have been in the field of special education for 16 years and have managed to work my way up the ladder to administration. I work very hard with long hours, occasionally needing a reminder to slow down but am a firm believer in balance so I strive to play as hard as I work. If you have ever made a joke about a person with a disability you can stop reading now. If you have compassion in your heart and see that ever person has value, I already think highly of you. I am a little ADHD and crave stimulation. I have had many great travel adventures to date (i.e. Portugal, Greece, England, France, Saudi Arabia, Mexico, St. Martin, Dominican Republic). I would love someone who can stretch me outside my comfort zone and make time for travel. All of my recent trips have been to sunny beaches so I think a European trip is long overdue. I want to be someone who is comfortable with a campsite but I prefer hotels. A tent may be more appealing with a guy. I will probably never go camping so that may be something that is just with the guys. My hobbies, well I am looking to expand these but it is hard to find the time. My number one passion is aerial dance and something I spent the majority of my time doing for exercise and rejuvenation. I would love to get back into photography and learn to golf. I don’t count yoga, wine tasting, cooking….as hobbies. Doesn’t everyone stretch, eat, and drink wine on a daily basis. For FUN! I am pretty much up for anything but I do like to be entertained. It goes back to balance for me. I love a night out for a decadent meal at a fine dining restaurant or a burger at a dive bar, wearing a sexy dress on the dance floor or a pony tail & t-shirt for a baseball game, a day at the beach with only the sound of waves or a day at the beach sitting around the volleyball court with a cooler and friends, Temecula wineries or Najas. I enjoy day trips and would love exploring more in this area. There are so many places I have not been to and so many I would love to see. I am also very independent so as much as I love enjoying time with others I love time to myself and my girlfriends. It’s important that I am with someone that also values this quality as well. I think the qualities of the guy I am looking are similar to most. I am looking for someone who is accomplished or striving to make his dreams a reality, hard worker, confident but not cocky, seeks growth, well meaning and kind, silly & makes me laugh, family & friend oriented, humble, independent, and adventurous. Hope to talk with you soon!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

2 West Highland Terriers

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

dancing, traveling anywhere, a day at the beach, mexican food, spontaneous day trips, football Sunday, hip hop to country, Everybody Loves Raymond, live music

Last read

Outrageous Openness



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference