
woundedfire

36 year old woman | Eagar, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Country girl with a big heart

In her own words

First off I should say that yes I am a disabled vet, but I can still do a lot, just need to take it easy some times. I have two wonderful boys, 14 and 5 and luckily I have no drama whatsoever with their fathers. I am NOT looking for a daddy for them, to me that is the absolute worst reason to be with someone. I have my wild side and have several tattoos including a 3/4 sleeve on my right arm and I don't mind getting dirty but I clean up nice and know it is important to be a lady. I have a huge heart and I just want to share my love with someone who will love me back as much an not be afraid to show it. I like all kinds of music, basically if it makes me sing or dance to it, that is all that matters(I am the person who blares my music and sings completely off key at the top of my lungs when I am alone in a car, especially on long trips). I pretty much grew up here in the White Mountains. I left for the military and eventually found my way home. I love a man with a sense of humor who can make me laugh. I have a somewhat juvenile sense of humor, I love dirty jokes and Tosh.O is one of my favorite shows. I feel that honesty, trust, respect, and romance are key in keeping a long happy relationsip. I believe its very important to be friends and a relationship has to be 50-50. I guess I should explain the disabled vet thing. To put it simply, I have some injuries that slow me down but this girl is pretty tough and I don't let anything keep me down. I have had three back surguries(with more ahead) that laid me up for quite a while and caused me to get out of shape but I am working extremely hard to get back to my prime, well-toned condition and I will not give up or stop until I can look in the mirror and honestly say I look awesome. I enjoy trying new experiences. I have been to several places overseas(Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Kosovo, and Sofia, Bulgaria). I love the outdoors, camping, fishing, hunting, hiking, and love working on cars. During football season you will usually find me at my parents house where my mom, my youngest boy and I yell at the tv and cheer on our teams. Guess I never grew out of my tomboy faze but I also have my girly girl side. I enjoy cooking, cleaning, sewing, crochet, making jewelry, art and spoiling the man I am with. I like dressing up and going out but enjoy a night sitting on the couch with pizza and a good movie. I own my own house and I do very well on my own. I want a man who will treat me well, and accept that my boys are a big part of my life but there will definitely be plenty of time for you. if I sound like someone you would like to know more about, just ask. Thank you for looking at my profile.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Not many hot spots in this little town, I'm more of an outdoorsy type so I would most likely be out in the woods with friends around a fire having a good time.

Favorite things

I enjoy most music, country and rock are my favorites. Hunting, fishing, hiking, camping, outdoorsy stuff. I love working out and hope to someday be in a fitness competition(no I am not going to get manly looking, just very well toned)

For fun

I enjoy trying new things, especially if it involves being outside.

Last read

Fire burn and cauldron bubble



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference