Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Stillwater, MN, United States | Seeking men 32-41 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Loves Sports!

In her own words

So, I am generally not the best about talking about myself, but here we go... I'm in a really good place in my life. I've been blessed with an amazing family and have a terrific circle of friends that are so much fun to hang out with. I work for Target and truly enjoy what I do. I am grateful for the leaders, supervisors and mentors who challenge me to bigger and better accomplishments. YOU: My ideal guy is cool whether we're watching a game at home on the couch or heading downtown to either meet up with friends at a bar/restaurant or attending the game in person. He's equally comfortable with family and friends, enjoys being active and loves to try new things. Really what I'm looking for is my best friend; that means he is honest, listens and has strong communication skills. He cares about his appearance and is confident, but humble and genuine at the same time. Ideally, my guy is taller than me and has a killer smile that's rivaled only by his sense of humor. Sound like you? Feel free to send a wink or email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little pekingese named Lady! I adopted her a little over a year ago.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A few favorite places so far have been Brazil, Austria, the Bahamas and Canada. I'd love to add Hawaii, Germany and Australia to that list. Here at home I like dinner out at the Melting Pot, Crave and Hell's Kitchen.


University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, ND

Favorite things

Life is better with family, friends, good coffee and lip balm. I swam in college and still enjoy being in the pool, love watching college hockey and cheering for my alma matter. For food I enjoy tacos, burgers, salads and sushi.

For fun

I love to travel and explore new places. Trying new restaurants is fun, as is spending time with my three adorable nephews. I also like to read and work out, either outdoors or at the gym. I'm a sports girl at heart, though, and love it best live!

Last read

I'm enjoying part of the "Scarpetta" series by Patricia Cornwell. Cornwell and John Sanford are favorite authors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I currently work for Target and have been with them for the last 7 years as an Executive Team Leader of Assets Protection, Sr. Investigator and now a Corporate Security Manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Our family tree is a mix of German and French lineage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My beliefs are important to me and, ideally, my match will have similar beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold Bachelors Degrees in Forensic Science and Criminal Justice from the University of North Dakota.