
zanymustanggirl

47 year old woman | Neptune, NJ, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 30 miles of Monmouth, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
what are the chances?

In her own words

hellooo thanks for looking... I enjoy doing things such as : wine tasting; day trips; and travel; it really is the company you are with that can make any place enjoyable; ball games, love to go see a good game ..... If you have qualities such as: consideration sincerity giving love to laugh respect love to do things; not too much of an introvert enjoys meeting people loves cars! (as I do) keeping fit (as best you can...we all struggle to be the best we can); those are to start...... its really hard to put into writing exactly, when two people meet and hit it off....and you have chemistry....I believe in one day at at a time; no pressure....the best things in life happen when you least expect!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I am still recouping from my loss of my cat whom I saved 13 yrs ago.... bye baby...still miss you xoxoxo

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Jersey shore outlets. GyM. At my nephews basketball games. Spa. Nail salon beach.

College

The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey, Pomona, NJ

Favorite things

I love the top 40 type of music and my fav 80s music...the music I grew up too.. I love mexician and italilan foods the best... anything goes....love to cook....dining out...love venturing into new things...esp. with someone you care about

For fun

love the outdoors and doing anything related to being near water.. love new places to try out such as for happy hours; day trips...I'd be up for new events...just ask..

Last read

Love reading about autobiographies about famous and not so famous people...I think its the behavior of people that I find intreging...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I hold two jobs, both jobs I enjoy :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
father is spanish; mother is irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I do attend Mass, and I'm becoming a regular (once again) ; life has a way of reminding you with a touch on the shoulder...hey, where have you been? I'm back in the faith again :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm always up for looking to take classes for further learning....this month, no, I am beg. classes with Barbazon in Red Bank at the modeling school for personal development, and extra tips!