Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
There is so much I can write down here, I...

In his own words

There is so much I can write down here, I personally prefer a conversation where both sides can find out about each other face to face instead. Let's be honest, having a look at few photos is nowhere near enough figuring out who that person is, but physical attraction is where it all begins. So if you want to talk to me, find out who I am, just ask, I am not judgmental, I am open minded, very easy to talk with and sarcastic, I know a lot of things about a lot of things you'd be surprised. I am well traveled, well educated and highly passionate about my art. In a nutshell, I am looking for someone smart, sophisticated, inspiring, loving, warm, sincere, natural, honest and direct. Someone that is not scared of facing the challenges of life hand to hand in a serious relationship. Someone that can handle love and attention. Someone that has respect and understands the importance of personal space. I work in a high profile studio as a lead character artist. I create digital characters for big budget movies and commercials. I enjoy sculpting, painting and many other aspects of my craft. Even though I am invested in my art, I am not self centered. I am very understanding and thoughtful. I am loyal to whoever is loyal to me and most importantly I care!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I actually love all sorts of animals, I watch a ton of documentaries about animals and their habits

Favorite hot spots

Wellesbourne, most of the places in Culver City, Hamazake, natural parks and hiking spots around LA


Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Ask me!

For fun

I like leaving the city to go find little hidden towns, camping spots and hiking trails. Stargazing, bonfires, exploring nature, deep conversations about art and science and lazy weekends. Travelling and listening to other peoples experiences.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a masters in fine art.