Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Deffy888

26 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything in moderation. Including moderation.

In his own words

In 3 words: I'm blunt, happy, and extremely sarcastic (if you're gonna tell me that's 4 words we shouldn't date). Sure someday I want the white picket fence, the lame family photos, and a dog. But ultimately, the only way to hold me down and keep me happy is good, sometimes funny, honest conversation. I was born in Israel when my Argentinian dad decided to go to medical school in Israel, and met my hilarious, super Israeli, jew mom. We then moved to LA for a hot minute, then Chicago, which is where I spent most of my teens. Decided I wanted to pursue the suicide mission of a music career, and galloped off to Boston, MA where I attended the Berklee College of Music, and only two Red Sox games (cause I'm not a "bro", and football makes baseball look like those soap operas they only air at like 10 a.m.). After college, I moved back to Chicago, whored myself out to reality television and did a circuit of shows I don't regret doing. All finally leaving me here, in La La Land, California. A funny, witty, sarcastic, spontaneous girl is a surefire win for me. Also, unfortunately, having dog allergies (or a general dislike for dogs) is pretty much a deal breaker. Otherwise, anything goes!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere a pool table exists, A hole in the wall Japanese Restaurant called Lucas where the owner loves me and makes me the greatest boba I've ever had.

College

Berklee College of Music, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Classic pop songs, billiards, exercise, guitar playing, songwriting, any movie with Christian Bale, heavy TV shows, mind-numbing TV shows, Ferrero Rocher chocolates, a great pizza, a great conversation, roller coasters.

For fun

Billiards, literally going to Dog shelters and playing with them until I leave empty-handed and depressed, hiking, football, "music jams", swimming, roller coasters, watching standup comedy, board games.

Last read

A hilarious billboard involving Miley Cyrus and a wrecking ball.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Freelance musician, Songwriter for pop artists, Music Therapist for Special Needs, Guitar/Piano teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Hispanic, half Israeli.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Berklee College of Music, Boston MA