
nelsoner625

31 year old woman | Schofield, WI, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 150 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm short, sweet, and sassy and looking for my match!

In her own words

I guess I should start by saying hello. Now the difficult part; describing myself. So, here we go... I love to laugh and have a good time; I can definitely be goofy and outgoing. My family and friends are very important aspects of my life and I like to make plans to visit them often since we're all spread out around Wisconsin and Minnesota. I work as a therapist for adolescents. I absolutely love my job. Even on my worst day when it's heartbreaking and difficult, I still love it; I'm so glad I've finally found my niche in the work world. I'm working towards being fully licensed right now (a long process I can explain it if you'd like, just ask). I'm looking for someone who's going to complement me, a relationship where we balance each other out and make each other the best people we can be. I like to have fun and be goofy but I also like to be quiet and snuggle on the couch after dinner and watch a good movie with a glass of wine. I know who I am and I'm hoping to find someone who is secure in themselves as well. Some of my interests include watching movies, cooking, taking walks, swimming, attending local events (farmers markets, concerts, etc.), spending time with family and friends, trying new things, and of course, traveling. I love to travel but I have sadly not been to most of the places on my wish list. I'd really love to go on a wine tour in Italy, backpack through Europe, or explore Ireland; my list goes on and on. All in all, I'm hoping to meet new people and find my match. Hopefully I can find what I'm looking for.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Close to my house there is a really nice walking trail through the woods that follows the river; it is one of my favorite places, it's my escape.

College

University of Wisconsin–Stout, Menomonie, WI

Favorite things

I don't have a music preference...I like all music except maybe rap. My favorite TV shows are The Big Bang Theory, Grey's Anatomy, and The Voice. I love movies, my favorite movie is probably Princess Bride, but there are so many more.

For fun

I love to be outside so I like to see what's going on in town; concerts, festivals, farmers markets, popular walking trails, etc. I enjoy going to the local museum, swimming, going on trips with friends, and I am a huge movie freak!

Last read

I'll read anything by Neil Gaiman!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a therapist for children and adolescents and I love it.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral