
Stewilso

38 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
missed the lessons on how to flirt

In her own words

I'm a very lucky person! I love my job. Have a great network of friends. I'm an artist in my spare time. I love being outdoors. I love dogs and have a very persnickety cat -- I'm am quite afraid of mice I would eventually like to find the right person to grow old with, but I'm also not looking to jump into marriage right away. There needs to be a friendship first and time to see if we are compatible. I want someone who is secure in who they are and isn't looking to change me. Life has thrown me several curve balls and I've learned I am a very strong person! I have a MBA -- that was the first challenge I conquered with gusto! I am a very goal oriented person! My current goals are starting my own business and losing the weight I gained. (After losing my husband and step-kids I turned to food for comfort -- dumb move I know!) I try to work out a minimum of 3 times a week and shoot for 5-6. Ideally I would really like someone who would enjoy working out with me sometimes. I would like to meet a man who is respectful and kind. The perfect match would be a man who likes to go out some and stay home some. The right man will have to also enjoy being with my friends sometimes. I enjoy cookouts and like to have people over. If he plays Euchre and can be the fourth with some of my buddies that would be icing on the cake!!!!!!!! I'm attracted to intelligent men. Nerdy is a good thing -- but not arrogant and not so nerdy that you remind me of Sheldon on Big Bang Theory LOL. Leonard with courage would be great LOL I am a Christian -- technically I'm Catholic, my mother is protestant, and I've been attending a non-denominational church for about 4 months. I have a very strong belief and relationship with my Savior, but have no huge devotion to a particular church. The important thing for me in a marriage is that we go to church as a family. I truly believe is strengthens a marriage. I'm a very creative person, I enjoy making a lot of things and you need to be patient with a few messes during a project. I'll scoop most of it up and put in a bin but some things need to dry. Luckily I have a very small type studio that I can move the mess into but when I get creative I love having a movie marathon and doing whatever the project is in the middle of the living room floor.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

2 dogs and a cat (the dogs are cool, the cat is strange at best!)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place with a beach!

Favorite things

Roller Coasters!!! Just tried zip lining -- loved it! Music, movies, Big Bang Theory, spending time with my niece and friends. OK and to be totally girly -- I love shopping for shoes!

For fun

I love to play Euchre, hang out with my friends, babysit my niece

Last read

Bible, other than that I listen to books. Currently I'm listening to a book on fitness. Thrilling I know :P I also listen to business books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I've completed the genealogy on my mother's side of the family -- Irish, European, Scottish -- Mainly Irish. My father's side has some Irish but who knows!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA